Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Roman.
Francisco Roman
Francisco Roman at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Francisco Roman

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

7 Reviews of Francisco Roman

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experiences at offlease only get better this is my..."

- Gomez.yamilet

The experiences at offlease only get better this is my 3rd time going and the staff is always willing to help and get you what you want...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy a car with Mr Francisco and we had the best..."

- belkisap1977

We buy a car with Mr Francisco and we had the best experience we ever had. Francisco was so gentle no rushing us and understanding our needs. Thanks Francisco!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my..."

- mannylavernia

I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my experience during my recent purchase of my new vehicle at OffLease.com Miami Lakes.  Car buying has never been so pleasant! From the moment that I was welcomed when I first arrived, to driving the vehicle out of the lot.   Your amazing team made it all happen smoothly and it consisted of my friendly salesman Francisco. Edwin, who was attentive and provided me updates to every step of my transaction while I waited, to Kyle my financial advisor, and the professionalism of your general manager Ray.   You guys have and make a great team. One that I will definitely recommend to my family & friends. With Appreciation, Manny Lavernia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fransico was fantastic to work with. "

- jeremy.barton

The experience was good. They could have cleaned the vehicle up a bit before purchase. Other then that the buying process was pretty smooth. Took about 4 hours at the dealership to complete sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mr. Barton, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Francisco, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re concerned about the vehicle not being cleaned when you took delivery. Did you bring this to anyone’s attention? One of the members of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are not able to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! The customer service was excellent, our..."

- Roelvis,lopez

Great service ! The customer service was excellent, our dream car was there thanks to Mr Francisco a very good seller, he guided and helped us in the process of purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Roelvis,lopez, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Francisco! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you were able to purchase your dream car. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be ready to buy your dream car!"

- 1Q3

Buying a car can be stressful, but the team at Off Lease Only know how to get it done. Do your online research and come prepared to buy! Francisco and Mark at the Miami location helped me during each step of the process and thanked me for my business. Off Lease Only is the easiest way to get to drive the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Nelson, Mavrick Komasinski

Feb 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear 1Q3, Hearing that Off Lease Only is the easiest way to drive the car of one's dreams is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new dream car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the whole entire staff especially..."

- Badbunny954305

I would like to thank the whole entire staff especially Rafael and financing for making it happen this is my second time buying a truck here very satisfied and trust the company for it reliability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Badbunny954305, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business a second time. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1197 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,799

2016 Kia Optima

$12,799

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $14,999

2016 Mazda CX-3

$14,999

Used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $36,399

2018 Lexus GS

$36,399

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $17,799

2016 Acura RDX

$17,799