About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Toledo.
Francisco Toledo
Francisco Toledo, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Francisco Toledo

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Retired Navy 22 years. Worked in Construction, and Banking. Auto Finance Department Manager for Central Pacific Bank, Hawaii. Business Owner, Upholstery for home, Boats and Auto.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Francisco Toledo

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I enjoyed my experience "

- BCORBS Verified Customer

Came in off the streets,traded my vehicle and left with a new one All on a Saturday afternoon They made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Richardson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t want to give me a good deal"

- MICHAEL.ARROYO Verified Customer

Paid too much guy didn’t even ask his manager to lower it like I asked him he just shot me down and said that’s not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for both the service and sales departments"

- LEROBINSON1 Verified Customer

I came to the dealership to have my 2009 Yukon air conditioning looked at and the service staff and my service writer Dan were friendly and kept me apprised of the situation throughout my time waiting on the car. As it turned out I found a beautiful Land Rover Evoque in the use car area of Rivard and my sales person Francisco Toledo help make my decision to trade in my Yukon and purchase the Evoque nearly seamless. Smooth sailing throughout both transactions. I would certainly recommend Rivard Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or used car or service of their automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Yukon SLT"

- JBRETZ02 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing my 2017 Yukon SLT from Rivard Buick GMC. My sales consultant Francisco was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the Yukon. He answered all my questions and took the time to go over all the features on the Yukon. Rivard treats its customers to low pressure buying. Pleasure doing business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales"

- AKSHAT Verified Customer

Great friendly service. Quick in and out . No haggle reasonable price for used vehicle. Francisco was great and attentive to details and our needs. Very convenient location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Francisco - no games."

- A. DEANGELIS Verified Customer

Francisco Toledo, my salesman, was terrific. He was open, honest and only suggested Financing once. When I declined and stated my reason it was never brought up again. Upgrades/options were offered and discussed. He knew every detail on the truck I purchased and I didn't have to sit while he went to discuss/argue/plead on my behalf with some invisible manager. No one ever suggested that if I would, "just meet them halfway, I could drive away today". We struck a deal, shook hands and were done. One visit, one hour, one fine truck. Overall, a very pleasant and professional experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints!"

- KEITHBILLINGS28 Verified Customer

Francisco was great! We were able to do most of the paperwork over the phone and that lead to only being at the dealership for an hour to sign the final paperwork. This has been by far the best experience we have ever had when buying a vehicle. We would recommend this dealership and specifically Francisco 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CANDYPRINCE Verified Customer

My salesman was really good and very polite. He is willing to help anyone. If I every need another vehicle I would definitely consider going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- JIMFORTPA Verified Customer

As always when I shop at Rivard Buick the service was great. Our salesman, Francisco Toledo, explained everything about the sale. It was a no haggle sales. The vehicle was ready when he said it would be ready. Overall delighted with the new Buick Encore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very simple process working with proffessionals"

- GB Verified Customer

Excellent customer relations no pressure Francisco was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again for all your help. This makes carry buying enjoyable and not a game of numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495