About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Bennett.
Frank Bennett
Frank Bennett, Sales Consultant, J.L. Freed Honda
4.9

Frank Bennett

Sales Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Frank Bennett

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- NB, Sally Verified Customer

Waiting room was very comfortable. Car was expected for service and taken immediately. First time buyer at Freed yet felt that there was great care and concern for the customer's time. Employees were very personable yet professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasun Romain , CJ Service Advisor & technican #018

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Friendly New Car Purchasing Experience"

- JRSTOFFA Verified Customer

Jonathan Dorf as Manager and my Sales Associate, Frank Bennett we’re exceptional with their support in helping me select the right Honda automobile at a price that I could afford. The sales experience was very professional and was worth my drive from Lawrenceville, NJ to take advantage of JL Freed having the 2019 Civic model and color that my wife and I wanted to purchase. Jonathan Dorf and Frank Bennett are deeply committed to making the buying experience comfortable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dorf

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We are honored by your review and appreciate you travelling to us to do business! Thank you very much, and enjoy your new Civic!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- HUMDIG Verified Customer

As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with. As always excellent service. Got and got out very quickly. Timely , efficient and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service and response"

- narsimha.d Verified Customer

I requested for state inspection and they respected my late call for appointment and served with no question. I’m happy with service. Definitely will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and on time delivery"

- SARKARDULAL Verified Customer

It was a good experience work with JL Freed Honda team. They were informative to purchase my 2019 Odyssey. Sales person to manager and business manager are very helpful to figure out to delivery new van on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service"

- ktgetts Verified Customer

Very courteous staff when checking in for Express service. Service was 30 min. longer than expected, but, overall, not bad. Wait area was comfortable with coffee and water available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- JEVANS4951 Verified Customer

Makes buying a car a very good experience. When my next car lease is due, I will be sure to Buy my next Honda at JL Freed From Geoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Smith, Doug Walter

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Dealership "

- BDM183 Verified Customer

Frank gave me great customer service and the managers were very helpful. I got a great deal on a new Honda and was very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug was nice, quick and professional

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr,Frank Bennett was very Friendly and down to earth."

- 678newcar

Our experience with Mr. Frank Bennett was like visiting an old friend. He was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patience with us because we were looking for a Honda CRV but not sure what year to buy but after test driving 3 different models we were very pleased with the one Frank recommended, it better fit our needs. We have bought many cars in the pass and it was always a hassle and a stressful experience but working with Frank was one of the fastest, stress free and awesome experience we had. We will definitely recommend Frank to all our Friends and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to Earth"

- One Happy Camper :)

Bought a Honda Civic Sedan LX tonight :) We researched online first, then came in to test drive...drove off with a car! Initially we were contacted by Craig Laudenslager the Internet specialist and then met Frank Bennett when we arrived for the test drive. Frank is a Down to Earth guy and no pressure salesman. The internet price we were quoted was what we received when we got there. Would easily recommend this dealership. First time Honda buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Laudenslager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A