About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Cappabianca.
Frank Cappabianca
Frank Cappabianca, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Frank Cappabianca

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Frank Cappabianca

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and easy to work with"

- JS

It was a pleasant experience dealing with Christina at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. There was no usual hassle that i have experienced at other car dealerships. They had the exact car i wanted and picked it up in 2 days. It was a seamless transaction. Would definitely recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli, Mike Rubin , The GM Anthony was great to work with also.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jackson1

I had an easy and wonderful experience dealing with everybody at the dealership! Bought there before and will continue to buy again! And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mike P

Frank was extremely knowledgeable and helped us get a great new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everything went smoothly with the sales process and our car was all ready to go as scheduled for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jill

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee. Frank was very easy to work with and informative. The process of actually purchasing the car was faster than I imagined. I am very happy with the experience and got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smooth"

- ARomeo23

I got exactly what I was looking for and in a timely fashion. I really enjoy the car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Rich

Frank was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He was able to help me find the exact car I was looking for, and for the right price. I'll certainly be coming back to Frank the next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Chrysler Dodge"

- Ilya123

The staff at Jeep Chrysler Dodge are very friendly and helpful. They made a first time lease experience very clear and and enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Jeep Compass 2017"

- Colarusso/Greene

Frank Cappabianca is a gentleman and a good salesperson. He was so helpful and wanted to please me This is my third Jeep and I love the look and sporty feeling. It has all the latest safety features and I can't wait to learn all the new goodies it has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- 1234

I walked into the dealership with the intent of deciding if I wanted to buy a car for my wife. Frank met me as I walked around the showroom but was very low key and let me steer the conversation. 30 minutes we had reached a deal on a Grand Cherokee. 15 minutes later I walked out of the dealership with a signed agreement. Two days later I picked up the car in 15 minutes at the dealership. And this included my turning in our used 4 Runner. The dealership was great and Frank was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- dcap702

Great Customer Service. I Love my Car. Keep coming back year and year and the sales people are always so nice. Thank you Jeep Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results