About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Celozzi .
Frank Celozzi
Frank Celozzi , Finance Manager, Harbor Nissan
4.6

Frank Celozzi

Finance Manager

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Frank Celozzi

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't miss the Harbor Nissan experience! "

- Toniann Verified Customer

If you're looking for a Nissan and want to feel in charge of your experience with a salesman, go see Gene Gerald. His method of allowing me to dictate the shopping experience while giving much appreciated input regarding comparative options (without pressure) was much appreciated. All of the employees that I met seemed to genuinely like their jobs and it showed in how they responded to me and other customers. Know for community participation, Harbor Nissan is a gem of a business model in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Danielle Bennett , Russell Celozzi (desk mgr)

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONEST INTEGERITY"

- zminer1 Verified Customer

I came to test drive of a van my wife and I were interested in. I was aloud to drive it to my home o my wife could drive it little also. When we were done I took the van back. I made an offer for the van but it was not accepted. So I left and went home. the next day I went to another dealer to check out a van. I took it home for my wife to test drive it. :-( she didn't like it also discovered she could find her purse. I called HARBOR NISSAN, They check and it was found in the van we test drove. I made an adjusted offer for the van. It was accepted and we are greatly appreciative of the personnel involved.not only for securing my wife purse but the assistance received after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster , Zach in the used Auto Office

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new leased car"

- rosebell70 Verified Customer

from the salesman to the finance man they made my leasing a car very simple and fast. All the paper work was ready for me on my return to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moore

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very helpful"

- hollyday17 Verified Customer

The truck was not there when they said it would be , the service was the worst I have ever had at a dealership and I am very experienced with dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleesa Graham

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent. "

- tcelica91 Verified Customer

The service was excellent. They work with me to get a good price. I was approved in a few seconds. The sales person was waiting for me when i went to see the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very highly Happy"

- Bertie

Highly recommend all were helpful.as in the pass they told you everything you need to know about the car and what it does load all radio station s washed help in all parts of buy even others came up to talk making sure all was going well we thank all for macking this a delightful day we have sent a lot have had the same experience and will send more we are at 6and will keep sending more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears, Cameron Byrd

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience from Harbor Nissan"

- CAROLE Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs. My experience with past visits to the dealership for service have been above average. These folks will listen to your needs and meet and exceed your expectations. I did not hesitate to buy another car from this dealership. Keep up the good work and customers like myself will keep coming back. Carol Edleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Michael Moore

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a vehicle "

- kmstewart7 Verified Customer

Honest about price and wait time. Offer curriers to take you home. Go out of their way so you have a welcomed experience. Though there was a down part with insurance coverage, was quoted a price and I signed off on it only the next day to get an email with a different amount. Amount was significant different. I had explained I would not go through the sale of the insurance cost was so high. I would find a less expensive vehicle in order to compensate for the increase. I was rested assured a good price so I went on with signing the deal. I called the next day as instructed by the email, this person wasn’t available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Danielle Bennett , Russell Kelley

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job!"

- Truck guy

Had an amazing experience from start to finish. My salesperson was Richie and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Nissan. He listened and zoned in on exactly what kind of truck I wanted. Great personality and very easy to deal with. Answered every question I had without hesitation and made sure I understood my new vehicle from top to bottom. Frank did an awesome job explaining and helping me with the finace part. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Caracciolo

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we felt very comfortable as usual with the associates ."

- zboys57 Verified Customer

This was our 4th vehicle that we have purchases there.Brittany explained the vehicle to us in a professionaly way,Juan worker out a good deal for us andFrank was terrific . We had a very good experience there and will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Graham, Juan Pena

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899