Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Cerda.
Frank Cerda
Frank Cerda at Capitol Chevrolet
4.8

Frank Cerda

Sales Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Hello! Thank you for stopping by to see my reviews page. Here is what my customers are saying:

21 Reviews of Frank Cerda

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Salesmen didnt follow through with sale!!!"

- ScoobyDoo

So my overall car purchase was alright I suppose don't have any problems with that except for when the process of showing my vehicle and how it all works wasn't shown to me by my actually sales person but another employee that was red flags. To me its the little things that count, the sales person didn't follow through with the whole sale from start to finish, once he knew it would work he left me hanging to continue getting more sales. Last but not least they kept telling my son who referred me that I would get a 100.00 check for him refereeing me to drive here, I have been waiting almost three weeks now and still haven't gotten the check that I have been told its been sent. To some that may come off as false advertisement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to deliver top notch customer service. I am very concerned we failed to make your purchase experience more memorable. Capitol Chevrolet does offer $100 referrals fee and I want to make sure this is paid. Please give me a call 830-445-0105. - Sonya Aldrich

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent..."

- Margaret5400

I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent customer service from the team that was helping us. From the minute we walked in the door until we walked out we felt welcomed. Any employee that was around asked us how we were and if we need water or anything. Eddie was available to answer any questions we had and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Carlos explained everything from beginning to ending. He answered all the questions we had. Frank was willing to Show us as many vehicles as we wanted . I definitely recommend this location! A +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas , Brenda saucedo, Carlos Alejo

Oct 10, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Margaret. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Capitol Chevrolet, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. You described our team perfectly. They are hardworking individuals who have a lot of integrity. They truly love working with their customers and will always do everything in their power to find you the perfect car at a great price. They are excellent representatives for our brand, and we are privileged to have them on our team. Thank you again, for your review and recommendation. Have a great day! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Samwright11

Frank is the best that is out there! My husband and I have been going to him for years. Thank you for all that you did for us we Iove our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Samwright11, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. At Capitol Chevy, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevy!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two new trucks"

- Bevooo1

Frank really went out for us and getting me and my son a great price on our new trucks. Thanks again Frank for your Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Frank is an outstanding employee & we are happy to hear he was able to help you successfully. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevy! Safe travels.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service that I’ve ever received. "

- Chino2018

I am now a Chevy guy. This dealership has a family feel. I walked in a was immediately treated as a person, and not like a customer. That doesn’t happen at other dealerships. Other places lake the family feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you Chino2018 for the 5 star rating! Thanks for coming in! We are pleased to hear you had an amazing experience. Safe travels! Patty Barrera, Customer Relations Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting out of a jam"

- Trax happy

These people were great!! They help me get out of big jam. I am so thankful for all they did. Thank you Frank and Nathaniel for all your help !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel Rosalez

Aug 29, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Trax happy! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope to see you back in here again soon. Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Johnqnz718

Frank was great in starting the process, Ernest Cruceta went above and beyond in making my dream car come true. Ernest showed a lot of respect and compassion in his job performance. Definitely recommend Ernest to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Cruceta

Aug 15, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, Johnqnz718! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Satisfied Customer

Thank you Frank Cerda for providing outstanding and amazing customer service! You and your staff were very attentive and helpful and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Because of your effort, I was able to drive away a very satisfied customer in a BEAUTIFUL car! We will continue to visit your store in the future as well as recommend it to others. I definitely look forward to working with you in the future! You're a ROCKSTAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski , Monty and Brian Hart

May 30, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Xci

Frank was very helpful he went above and beyond to get us a deal done. We had been turned down by other dealerships but not Capitol they truly were a blessing. Can’t thank Mr. Cerda enough. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Xci! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you back in here again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,990

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,378

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,378