About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Foto.
Frank Foto
Frank Foto, Lot Manager, Delray Honda
5.0

Frank Foto

Lot Manager

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Frank Foto

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delray Honda Buying Experience. "

- Bollanb

I was in the market for a new vehicle for a good 6 months prior to actually making my purchase. Happy to say that after trying numerous Dealerships/test drives I finally settled on Delray Honda. Early on I met with Dustin Raymond, Sales & Leasing Associate at Delray Honda who I found to be both professional in his demeanor and knowledgeable about the different Honda’s I looked at. Understand, I didn’t buy from this specific dealership just because of Mr.Raymond and believe me I went to quite a few dealerships before purchasing my 2018 Honda Accord EX-L Hybrid looking to make the best deal for me. The buying experience was facilitated by Mr.Raymonds patience with me all the way through the General Manager and I drove off said Dealership in my new vehicle feeling pretty good about the deal and feeling less stressed then when I walked in. i don’t plan on buying another vehicle for hopefully quite a long time, but when it’s my wife’s turn or friends I will recommend Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Navarra, Dustin Raymond, Laurent Dorleans , Todd, Eli.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Cirilo Gil provided excelent customer service"

- Gladys_Mieles

Mr. Cirilo has provided an excellent servicel very professional person. we went back for a complimentary Car Wash and he took good care of us. thanks Honda Delray for having such an excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Montalvo, Cirilo Gil

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Honda sales team!"

- 2018CRVEmily

I had a great experience leasing my new CRV at Delray Honda. Chauncey Reynolds is a great guy. He is definitely an asset to the sales team. Zack did a great job making sure I understood how all of the features work. It was a quick process and I couldn't be happier with my new car! This is my 3rd lease with DH and I wouldn't go anywhere else because the level of customer service is unparalleled. Casey has an exceptional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Jkwinds

My husband and I were very pleased with the sales/finance service that we received. Craig was a pleasure to work with. Did not pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Masters , James Scaglione

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Gamma2

This is the second car I've leased through John, the 4th at this dealership. I have and would recommend John Kane to any family and friends interested in leasing/purchasing a Honda. John listens to his customers and then helps them get the car they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the year"

- CJT

Feguener Gay was excellent. I worked with him 2x. He spent considerable time with me going over the features of the different packages and when I returned we worked together so that everyone was happy. Straight forward, and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him highly. Cynthia Tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feguener Gay

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant professionalism, knowledge, experience & efficienc."

- HondaMan

From all-knowing & pleasant Franky Lena(Sales) to Jim Novichik(Sales), Frank Foto(Lot Manager), and very helpful Lewis Pichardo(Service), the Delray Honda team took care of all our needs in a professional manner. Excellent product (this is our fourth Honda) from an excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Pichardo, Franky Lena

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Support"

- Kimberly M Moore

First of all, I hate the car buying process, and avoided it buy keeping my old vehicle of 10 years. However, my overall experience with Delray Honda was painless. I Loved my sales man, Cristhian H. He knew all about the vehicle and was very patient with us in the negotiating process as we were in talks with another dealer in the area. Aftersale, he was also very helpful. I like that he gave us his personal cell number in case of any questions (he was on speed dial for a couple of days!) The vehicle we bought was the Pilot Touring Elite and there was a problem with the tallgate which the service dept. looked at immediately. They had to overnight a part, so service arranged a loaner and checked in with me every step of the way. Christian came and swapped out the vehicles when mine was ready, offering me a great deal of convenience. Our finance guy, Jon, was also easy to work with and even after signing all the papers, was patient with us when we called back to cancel an extended service warranty and he went through all the numbers again. All in all a happy experience. Any issues were taken care of immediately to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault , Cristhian H was my sales rep, and my main service guy was Michael or Mike and I'm not sure which one, I would give both guys a 5 star rating..

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service - New Vehicle Purchase"

- LumarMIA

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and respectful staff. Delray team made me feel comfortable throughout entire process. Delray Honda is definitely the Dealership to go to if you want a Honda, even if you live 60 miles away like i do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sybil, Zack Coker

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- NC Gal

I purchased the exact 2017 Honda Pilot that I was looking for with AWD. I was given a choice of several exterior and interior color combinations. The process was very quick and loved the finance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEPHEN BALDINI

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (877 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$28,306

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,037

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,852

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125