About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Gonzalez.
Frank Gonzalez
Frank Gonzalez, General Sales Manager, Nissan of Huntington
4.7

Frank Gonzalez

General Sales Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Frank Gonzalez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My name is brian abrams"

- CROSSBAY888 Verified Customer

This. Is. My 3rd. Car. I. Bought. From. Huntington. Nissan. Nissan. Is. A. Great. Car Even. Greater. Is. The. Dealership. There. Manager. Frank. Remembered. My. Name. Greeted. Me. Well. And. Talked. For. About. 30. Minuets. With. No. Mention. Of. Cars. Which. Was. Nice. When. I. Took. Delievery. Of. Car. He. Thanked. Me Mike keenan. And. Pj. Who. R. In. Service. Who. Over. The. Years. Was. Great. Told. Me. As. Always. To. Contact. Them. If. Any. Issues. They r. Men. Of. There. Word. As. Was. Proven. Over. The. Years. Unlike. Other. Dealerships. There. Dept. Under. Mike. Is. Customer. Friendly. N. They. R. Excellent My. Sales. Person. Was. Friendly. N. Good Derran Singh. The. Finance. Manager. Who. Takes. Care. Of. Me. I. Cant. Say. Enough. About. Hes great. He. Structed. The. Deal. Listened. To. What. I. Wanted. I. Have. His. Personal. Cell. Phone. Where. I. Can. Reach. Him. Directly. I. Know. Singh. For. Years. Through. The. Dealership. Hes. A. Assest. To. Huntington Nissan. Im. Sure. He. Will. Do. Another. Nissan. With. Me. Fown. The. Road. Hes. The. Ultimate. Sales man /finance manager. And gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev, Derran Shakur , Pj n mike keenan

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denise Maxima Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. Service facility was super clean. I was in and out quickly, will definitely be getting all future maintenance done for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- FRANKG Verified Customer

I bought my car in for an inspection and oil change. They were very courteous and was taken care of in a timely manner. I waited in their service lounge and took advantage of their free manicure. I would definitely recommend Santiago and Frank. Super nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Camacho

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with new car"

- EESH21 Verified Customer

I had primarily worked with Galaxy Waheed regarding a lease return. Was in debate about buying out my current lease or taking a new one. She was very kind and patient through my indecisions, and put me in touch with Singh to review the finances to determine my best options. Between them I was able to make the decision to take a new lease and I worked with Zephyr to finalize the decision as to which car. To took the Rogue which drives very nicely. Grateful for all their patience and happy with my experience and new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zephyr Chase, Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev , Galaxy Waheed

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SERVICE"

- GOLDTAXPRO Verified Customer

UNBELIEVABLY FAST SERVICE. HAD NO APPOINTMENT BUT WAS TAKEN IMMEDIATELY. GREETED IMMEDIATELY, LOVE THE CAR AND THE SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- SHAPRICE18 Verified Customer

I Love Nissan Of Huntington They've Treated Me Right Sense Day 1, And I Can't Wait To Always Go Back In all honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and a pleasure to deal with"

- TBRADLEY2424 Verified Customer

I HAVE giving the rating that I have because Frank Gonzalez and his team are professional and gives the customer what they want ,without all the extra nonsense that goes into purchasing a vehicle ,Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Service installation "

- HUTTMARSHALL Verified Customer

Excellent all around. I would highly recommend this dealership. Service and sales are phenomenal. Frank is always a pleasure to deal with and I always continue with Nissan for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Fontier owner Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change on June 9, 2018. There were no hidden costs and no unexpected add ons. Wait time about 30 minutes with appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727