About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Husslein.
Frank Husslein
Frank Husslein, Sales Associate, Honda of Princeton
4.9

Frank Husslein

Sales Associate

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Frank Husslein

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmen but really bad sales manager "

- Tigerhub

The manager Joe should learn how to respect his customer and keep his words as a man. I am a little bit disappointed to meet him in such a friendly and well educated district. Though dealers all want their customers’ money, it should be done through a proper and descent way. Try to avoid him. On the other hand, Frank and Nick are more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bruno, Nick Donnoli

Feb 03, 2018

Honda of Princeton responded

We are extremely dismayed to hear about your dissatisfaction with your service here. We pride ourselves on a transparent sales process, and meeting with you two times, and speaking with you on the phone several times, we assumed we were in line with that. Please give a call to Joe's manager, Jarrett Hynes, General Sales Manager at 609-423-2633 and we will do our best to resolve this situation for you.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and professionalism"

- Robert Limroth

We had a great experience with Frank Husslein in the pre-owned cars department. Frank is very professional and courteous and he did a great job presenting himself and the vehicle. If you are looking for a quality pre-owned car ask for Frank and he will not steer you wrong (no pun intended).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Robert, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Frank was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your car, and be sure to come see us again!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Vj

We had overall great experience. As per our requirement we have been helped to finalized car and since car finalization, test drive and car delivery we had great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Vj!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pleasant and nice"

- Smiths86

They where able to help find me a good car for what I needed. Every one was kind and Courteous. I was able to leave in a good mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 4-stars!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, accommodating, knowledgeable."

- Happy customer

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. We made an appointment, met with the sales rep and test drove the car we specified. Negotiations were swift, and we drove out with a new vehicle in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad the process was easy and quick. Please enjoy your new car and come back to see us again anytime!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a used car"

- alperh

Our sales representative,Frank, was so friendly and helpfull. We were happy to have a business with him and this honda dealer. All people we have met was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Frank was able to make the experience easy and hassle-free! Enjoy your vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- ggriffin257

Our experience at Princeton Honda was absolutely amazing. Frank was a super awesome salesman who helped us in every way possible. Our SUV was waiting for us to test drive and Frank gave us a thorough walk through before letting us take a drive. After we fell in love with the car Frank and the rest of the team there did everything in their power to make our dream come true. We rolled off the lot in a 2012 Honda pilot that we absolutely love. Thank you Frank and the rest of the Honda team for exceeding the industry standards and making our dream come true. Highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Frank and Honda Princeton an outstanding review! We are thrilled we were able to make you dreams come true. Hope you are enjoying the Pilot!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,435

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,335

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$44,060

2017 Honda CR-V

$28,935

2017 Honda Civic

$20,785