About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Laurenzana.
Frank Laurenzana
Frank Laurenzana, Finance Manager, Gerald Hyundai
4.7

Frank Laurenzana

Finance Manager

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Frank Laurenzana

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SATISFIED"

- hinesrickia88 Verified Customer

EVERYONE WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER TIA, HAS MADE A NEW FRIEND, BRIAN YORK. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & POLITE. ANXIOUS FOR YEARS TO PASS SO I COULD RETURN TO GET THE GREAT SERVICE I RECIEVED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian York

Dec 17, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"N/a"

- pobox2384 Verified Customer

Great place. I will def recommend Gerald Hyundai to friends and family. They were great to work with. Very professional and men of their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Hurd, Nick Smiley

Dec 17, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- torchmusicproduction Verified Customer

My expectations were met, Eddie was great to work with, service was excellent, highly reccommend Eddie and Gerald Hyundai to any and everyone! I will go through this team to ensure the best deal! Friendly staff, couldnt ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Mangan

Dec 12, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 review"

- ceruemac Verified Customer

Very happy with the timeliness, professionalism and willingness to help resolve my issues. It would have been great to get a more detailed explanation of why my 2015 Sonata Sport broke down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Brenden Hurd

Dec 12, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- jburroughs25 Verified Customer

Fisnik was very easy to work with and his followups are appreciated. He has answered all my questions concerning the operation of the car. I did not feel pressured during our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fisnik Shala

Dec 10, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mikes review"

- mwheeler2020 Verified Customer

We will continue to purchase from this dealer in the future. The staff does a great job before during and after the purchase . Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino, Jean Khochaba

Dec 10, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Gerald Hyundai. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Elantra SEL"

- dave569obrien Verified Customer

My only issue was that the finance application. Stated I wanted a rate equal/lower than 2.99 that USAA was offering. Signed Retail Installment Contract that stated such with no cash down payment on Saturday. On Monday,. received call from finance that Hyundai would ONLY guarantee a rate of 2.99 if a CASH DOWN payment was made. Had to go back to dealership on Monday, make a cash deposit and resign the Retail Installment Contract (with my wife) in order to obtain a 2.99 rate for 60 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mendoza

Dec 03, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales, service and prices"

- CHHATANI.MUKESH Verified Customer

This is my third car in last 3 years , and every time experience was awesome and they met all the expectations. They provide all the extra options and also recommended which is best for the customer based on their needs and past history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nderim Shala

Nov 20, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We appreciate your input!. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Gerald Hyundai. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy and enjoyable car buying experience!"

- tayyev425 Verified Customer

Pete was an excellent salesperson to work with. He made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. He was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking for. He provided in-depth information on the different models and offered further insight on each which allowed me to make the right decision in choosing the vehicle that would best fit my needs. I was offered exceptional pricing on the vehicle which made buying here the best in the area. I would definitely recommend Pete and Gerald Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai vehicle. Thanks again Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mendoza

Nov 20, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new vehicle. I will share your compliments with Pete and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- emmysanchez75 Verified Customer

Loved the salesperson! He was very knowledgeable and kind. Would definitely buy a car from him again. Frank was very professional also. Will go back and request Frank! He deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fisnik Shala

Nov 20, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,005

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,390

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,670