About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Longo.
Frank Longo
Frank Longo, Nationwide Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Frank Longo

Nationwide Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Frank Longo moved from Italy to Chicago in the late 80's with his family, as a young kid admiring cars, couldn't wait to start driving. From the first day he acquired his first car, spent hrs day in and day out learning how to fix things. Following his interest in auto mechanics, rented a Chiltons manual from his high school's library, he quickly picked up on how to repair, maintain and resolve issues for not only his car, but his friends and family's cars as well soon enough, building a client base working from his home's garage. Since then, he took on customer service skills, computers, and sales to become a successful car salesman gaining knowledge from every aspect of the car business. Frank is always concerned with customer's needs and go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Jidd Motors is proud to have Frank as part our sales team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General and Aftermarket Automotive Knowledge

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Frank Longo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- T Benz

I purchased a 2016 Mercedes Benz S550 from Jidd Motors. The salesperson Frank Longo, was very professional and honest. The vehicle was in great condition and was exactly as presented in the listing. I will purchase from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy and honored "

- Lence8

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my DREAM CAR from Jidd Motors and let me tell you..... The experience was amazing from the receptionist down to the wonderful salesman in the professionalism of the sales managers made my buying a vehicle easy and flawless. Oh and I forgot to tell you guys the price to you can’t beat they give you the best price possible trust me I research the car that I purchased. Thank you again and I would recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Mcooney

I am very impressed with everyone at this dealership, from communication to the purchasing of the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Arturo Cervantes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BBC_lover

I spoke with Frank originally and since I was on vacation during the time I contacted, Frank worked with me in order to start the process of paperwork. I even requested the car be taken to the official bmw dealership to get a pre inspection done since I am from out of town. Good experience, very easy guys to talk to and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio, Farhan Shahid

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- cheeta186

Great atmosphere and easy going employees. I showed up and took the car I was interested in on a test drive first thing. We were able to come back and strike a deal fairly even though I was being fairly difficult on the conditions that needed to be met. They were able to come to the table with competitive pricing that allowed me to opportunity to purchase a fairly expensive car. When I took ownership of the car it was clean and ready to go and I was able to switch over to the new car and drive off the lot with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Khazakia

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal job "

- Violet

Very helpful and great people was very happy with how great of a help everyone was, gave us a great deal on your car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Dany Yousif

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo was exceptional!"

- Astein615

I went to Judd Motors in search for a new used car for myself. Mo approach me asking if I needed assistance. Then after that I knew with was in great hands. He was very polite and he knew his cars. Even though I was very indecisive, he did whatever he could to help me find the beautiful Subaru I have today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Owaynat

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- Land12

Extremely friendly staff who greet you at the door and help you with anything you need. Took slightly longer than hoped, but overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yikes - Stay away from these confused people "

- Briana123

My salesman overall was decent (courteous, helpful). And I really like my vehicle. What made this experience awful is that no one is on the same page! First and foremost, because I had a trade with a loan on it, I was unable to bring the title on my trade with me the night of purchase. I was told that is fine, just get a letter with the bank letter head that it’s on it’s way via mail. Did that and my bank agreed to have it sent priority so it would be received within a couple days. When I got to the car lot I was told I had to sign a doc that if they didn’t receive it within 7 days they’d charge me for the missing title. A little bit later I was told they misunderstood process and needed to charge me now but they’d refund me when the received it. OK... I let them charge me. 11 days later and no refund (lol). The manager also will not respond to my emails (I’ve sent 2). On the night of purchase they acted like I was crazy for wanting to test drive the vehicle... OK? They also sent my bank a bill of sale PO with a line item stating “license title and other fees” but then tonight call me about the title on my new vehicle and share with me how to go to the DMV to take care of registration and fees (so... what was the $900 I was charged? Lol). Great vehicle. Nice looking lot. AWFUL experience. I really just want it to be over so I can move on. And no, I would not refer anyone here. Used (or pre-owned) car lots are the same regardless if you’re going to buy a Honda or a Range Rover. Yuck! The worst part about it is that my fiancé and I both purchased vehicles here within 3 days of each other and my mom was on her way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Briana, Thank you for your feedback. I spoke with our title department and they informed me that taxes and registration was never collected. If you check your paperwork it will reflect that. When you go to the DMV to register your vehicle you will have to pay those to your state. Anytime you purchase a vehicle taxes need to be paid to the respected state. Your credit union still has not released your trade-in title to us. As soon as it's done you will receive a refund of $125. If you have any other questions or concerns you may contact me at 224-217-5545 and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Congratulations on your Range Rover!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Mixed Bag, Overall OK"

- Russ from Iowa

Plus for 1) online pictures 2) Frank in sales was very accessible incl his cell number, 3) I was able to get to what I consider to be a good deal before I travelled to Chicago 4) car was clean and the miles were very close to the pictures. 5) Danny Y took over on my sale as Frank was off and did a good job talking me thru the features and test drive 6) Everyone was courteous. Negatives: 1) while the car was complete with both key fobs,mats, the cargo net, the manuals, the lug fitting I didn’t see the 2nd key fob till after I signed 2) Test drive was quite short and no highway test.3) Rock chips not shown on pictures and interior scratches on the horn surface were obvious and not mentioned 3) Sales office is nice and showy, but has too many desks and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Yousif, Sam Odeh

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results