About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Longo.
Frank Longo
Frank Longo, Nationwide Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Frank Longo

Nationwide Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Frank Longo moved from Italy to Chicago in the late 80's with his family, as a young kid admiring cars, couldn't wait to start driving. From the first day he acquired his first car, spent hrs day in and day out learning how to fix things. Following his interest in auto mechanics, rented a Chiltons manual from his high school's library, he quickly picked up on how to repair, maintain and resolve issues for not only his car, but his friends and family's cars as well soon enough, building a client base working from his home's garage. Since then, he took on customer service skills, computers, and sales to become a successful car salesman gaining knowledge from every aspect of the car business. Frank is always concerned with customer's needs and go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Jidd Motors is proud to have Frank as part our sales team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General and Aftermarket Automotive Knowledge

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Frank Longo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Solid"

- Tommydarbone

I had the pleasure to buy a used Lexus IS 300 Sport with Nick Leverso. Overall Nick wasn’t very pushy and was incredibly responsive and helpful when it came it my handful of questions. I was in contact with Nick day after day with inquiries and he was quick to respond or at least try to get an a answer from management. After buying the car it was mostly in the shape that was shown in the images, minus a few small scratches, a small gap in the back bumper and needed new tires. I honestly think Nick didn’t know about the bad tires considering there are over 900 cars in Jidds inventory and it seems like a very busy dealership. After the car shipped to me in Ohio brought the car straight to Lexus and there was nothing wrong with it except the tires were mostly shot. Used car salesman are intimidating, especially if you are ording a car over the internet that you have never seen in person. Nick was honest and straight forward and trust me I am not an easy client to deal with. One thing would suggest is that Jidd changes their shipping carrier because I found them very unprofessional ib multiple ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Leverso

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jules_01

Sales agent was very courteous and efficient. Helps promptly with the process. I loved the experience and will shop again if I have another opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- T Benz

I purchased a 2016 Mercedes Benz S550 from Jidd Motors. The salesperson Frank Longo, was very professional and honest. The vehicle was in great condition and was exactly as presented in the listing. I will purchase from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy and honored "

- Lence8

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my DREAM CAR from Jidd Motors and let me tell you..... The experience was amazing from the receptionist down to the wonderful salesman in the professionalism of the sales managers made my buying a vehicle easy and flawless. Oh and I forgot to tell you guys the price to you can’t beat they give you the best price possible trust me I research the car that I purchased. Thank you again and I would recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Tom Wessel, Eric Anderson, Amir Hameed

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Mcooney

I am very impressed with everyone at this dealership, from communication to the purchasing of the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Arturo Cervantes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BBC_lover

I spoke with Frank originally and since I was on vacation during the time I contacted, Frank worked with me in order to start the process of paperwork. I even requested the car be taken to the official bmw dealership to get a pre inspection done since I am from out of town. Good experience, very easy guys to talk to and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio, Farhan Shahid

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- cheeta186

Great atmosphere and easy going employees. I showed up and took the car I was interested in on a test drive first thing. We were able to come back and strike a deal fairly even though I was being fairly difficult on the conditions that needed to be met. They were able to come to the table with competitive pricing that allowed me to opportunity to purchase a fairly expensive car. When I took ownership of the car it was clean and ready to go and I was able to switch over to the new car and drive off the lot with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Khazakia

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal job "

- Violet

Very helpful and great people was very happy with how great of a help everyone was, gave us a great deal on your car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Dany Yousif

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo was exceptional!"

- Astein615

I went to Judd Motors in search for a new used car for myself. Mo approach me asking if I needed assistance. Then after that I knew with was in great hands. He was very polite and he knew his cars. Even though I was very indecisive, he did whatever he could to help me find the beautiful Subaru I have today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Owaynat

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- Land12

Extremely friendly staff who greet you at the door and help you with anything you need. Took slightly longer than hoped, but overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results