About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Nunziato.
Frank Nunziato
Frank Nunziato, Sales Consultant, Dick Beard Chevrolet
5.0

Frank Nunziato

Sales Consultant

Dick Beard Chevrolet

22 Ridgewood Avenue
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I’ve been in the car business for 36 years and have had experience at multiple car dealerships since I was 18 years old. I believe car buying should be a fun, stress free experience. In my free time you can usually find me riding my Harley or at my son’s football games. If you’re looking for a salesman who keeps the conversation light, gets you all the information you need, as well as a great deal – come see me !!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Frank Nunziato

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Nunziato"

- LindaC

From my first contact with Frank Nunziato regarding leasing a vehicle till I signed the lease paperwork and drove away Frank was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my considerable questions clearly with courtesy and a smile. What a pleasure doing business with Dick Beard Chevrolet & Frank. Thank you for making my experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, pleasant experience."

- SPM

First time at Dick Beard and it was just a real easy and positive and experienced. Frank took me through a few trucks and was very knowledgeable about them and differences between - he really made it a simple decision to make from purchase from DB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Reardon

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All was well done. I was very satisfied"

- moe111

Great and energetic fast and effective just what I needed.. I live on Nantucket so its very important to deal with friendly people. I have purchesed many cars from you guys over the last 33 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Malone, Keith Reardon

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Virginia Kapp

This was the first time at this dealership and was pleased with how easy Frank Nunziato made me comfortable with everything. Frank was able to find me a car within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew merck

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time!"

- Beersey44

This was my first time leasing a vehicle and it was a smooth and simple process. Would recommend frank and the team at Dick Beard Chevrolet to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy buying experience"

- JHPeacock

Through a recommendation through a family friend at the dealership I was partnered up with Frank and with it being my first time buying a car on my own he made it feel so seamless. I have wanted a Jeep my entire life. Frank was so helpful in every aspect of the sale and I am very happy. I would definitely recommend Frank to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- Gmyette

I have a relationship with Frank so when I needed a new truck he was my first stop. We closed a deal within 48 hrs due in part to myself knowing the market and what I want and Frank achieving those needs for me quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Al H.

I came across a Silverado for sale online at Dick Beard Chevrolet. It was in my price range, and had the options I was looking for. Frank did an excellent job showing my the truck, they took a look at my trade-in, and with-in 24 hours I was driving my new Silverado off the lot! Easiest purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience buying a new car"

- AMcCarthy

Frank did an excellent job helping me find the best new car for my family. He was patient and very knowledgeable in the vehicle I chose. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Beard

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Artie

The staff at Dick Beard Chevrolet made what is usually complicated and frustrating experience very simple and enjoyable. Frank was extremely helpful and friendly and went out of his way to make my experience a good one. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A