About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Paciello.
Frank Paciello
Frank Paciello, Sales Associate, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
4.4

Frank Paciello

Sales Associate

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

PROS and MASTERS Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Frank Paciello

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry"

- Camry

Frank P. was exceptional. He answered all our questions and showed us comparable vehicles to assist us in our final decision as to color and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Frank exceeded your expectations. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience. "

- docbob21

Everyone throughout my purchase was great. The service department is excellent also. They had a better selection of vehicles than other places that I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harrison, Todd Faber, Allan Oliveira

Apr 02, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experiences with our Ed Morse Delray Toyota team, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with your dealership was excellent!!!!!!! "

- hawk24

Frank Paciello answered each and every question I had. He answered them politely and never made me feel that it was an annoyance. He and everyone else at the dealership made me feel welcomed and very much as a FAMILY MEMBER!!!!!! Frank never left me alone ,when waiting for any paper work to be done. Frank made the whole experience stress free. Thank you Frank and Ed Morse Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Toyotas at least--this should speak for itself."

- gray18

Have dealt with Ed Morse Toyota for the 20 years that I have lived in South Florida--at least four Toyota Camrys and have had no problems with sales or service. Frank Paciello is a delight to work with. I requested Frank for this lease since my last experience with him for my 2015 Camry was a most pleasant experience. He made the lease/sale simple and smooth. Of course, I always complain about the price but that is, I guess, par for the course but I do enjoy all the Camrys that I have had. They have been reliable, no problems with the drive, and a great ride. I could not ask for more. This was the first time John Allsopp was my service associate for the service on my 2015 Camry . Susan Fox was the person that I always had and I couldn't have been more satisfied. John was an excellent replacement for Susan and I would recommend him to any of my friends. Looking forward to many more happy experiences with Ed Morse Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Fox, John Allsopp , Dmitri ? in Finance, the two fellows in Insurance were excellent.

Dec 18, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your Camry leasing and servicing experiences, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new lease"

- laz

car was not at dealership so had to wait for it. came in almost a week later. but everything turned out fine and Frank and Allan were great. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan (forgot his last name) in finance department was great!

Jul 26, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our Ed Morse Delray Toyota team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Rachelmarie

Great experience in service and sales. Would buy from Frank again! Chris is always wonderful! I would recommend them both to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sansovini , Chris Sheehan

Jul 05, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Rachel, We are pleased to hear about your great sales and service experiences, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chauvinism is Unacceptable!!!"

- M-E

On March 18, 2017 my husband and I were out looking for a new car for me. We were considering 5 cars and this was our 4th stop. We were introduced to the Sales Consultant, Frank Paciello. We explained that the car was for me and I began to ask questions about his products. HE REFUSED TO LOOK AT ME (but for a very brief glance) and concentrated on speaking directly to my husband as if I were not even present! I became so annoyed, we left without even driving a vehicle or getting any prices! I honestly do not even think Mr. Paciello was aware of what he had done, but the more I thought about it, the more furious I became, hence this review!!! Immediately upon leaving this dealership, we went across the street and purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 Grand Touring edition from a delightful sales person who made me feel that what I had to say mattered. I direct this to the General Sales Manager when I say, "Please, impress upon your sales people, the importance of eye contact and the fact that chauvinism is unacceptable in today's world! Thank you. M-E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We apologize if your experience with our Ed Morse Delray Toyota team was negative in any way. Please reach out to Bob Siviglia, General Manager, at 561-276-5000 to further discuss your case. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st lease"

- Lacylacy

Frank, explained to us completely the benefits of leasing over buying. It was a true pleasure meeting and using him in our journey to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2016

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Lacy, Congrats on your new car! We are so happy to hear about your pleasing experience with Frank and the team at our Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion location. Welcome to the Ed Morse Family! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fair, and Friendly"

- joanne

As were my last several purchases from Ed Morse Delray Toyota, the experience was second to none. The salesman was helpful and understanding of our needs. The finance manager was the second step in a great experience and he got us a great rate. I would and have recommended this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best dealer ship "

- michael Dorkin

It was such pleasure to work with such highly regarded salesmen and financial adviser.Frank was such a pleasure to work with,he guided my wife and i to what we wanted to hear and we both trusted him..He is without a doubt a great asset to Ed Morse.Ben was also a great professional ,he took such good care of us and guided us in the right path to make this deal work.The most important person in your dealership is Bryan Deney,he was my first salesmen,that i met in Ed Morse 3 years ago,and he was the main reason for me to come back. Thank you for taking good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burnett

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707