About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quinones.
Frank Quinones
Frank Quinones, Sales Consultant, Morehead Honda
5.0

Frank Quinones

Sales Consultant

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Contact Me

HI my name is Frank Quinones I've been married with my beautiful wife for 38 wonderful years. Lived in the orange county region for 31yrs.love baseball and football my passion is laying in a beach listing to music.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Frank Quinones

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wowed by his professionalism!"

- ChrisP

I went to the dealership to do some investigating regarding my leased Honda. I asked the service manager for the best salesperson and was introduced to Frank Quinones. Without a doubt (and I've dealt with a few here and at other dealerships), Frank was the most professional, easy to work with and no BS kind of guy! Made a simple transaction remain simple and spent 2 hours with me to seal the deal. I HIGHLY recommend asking for Frank Quinones--he is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Koller

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good !"

- Paola Hdez

It was like been home with friends. Very convenient and easy to do the process. Frank help us from start to end, been patient and very detailed with all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank does it again!"

- Scott D

Frank has always been there every step of the way through out our many car leases. He is very honest and friendly. Anyone looking for a top salesman should ask for him . The finance manager Mike's ease of handling of the paperwork just compliments the whole experience. Great dealership, no sursprises!! Scott D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. "

- Ianna845

Frank is a great guy. His the only sales representative that I have worked with since, I have owned any Honda that I have purchase from Morehead Honda. He has a great personality and his very friendly. I would recommend him to any individual that is looking to purchase a Honda or an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my 2015 Honda Accord"

- Evwatson1997

Very friendly and passionate good prices good deals told us what to expect from beginning to end Good service package and coffee with free water😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service!!!!!!!"

- Susan

From my first encounter with Frank Quinones to discuss leasing a Honda Fit, until I drove away from the Dealership in my new car, I felt as if I was Frank's only customer. He is not only a great salesman and representative of Morehead Honda, he really cares about his customers and wants them to leave the dealership happy. Frank leaves no stone unturned when trying to find the car that best suits your needs and gives you the best deal possible. Suzette Penagulis worked diligently to locate a Fit that was one of my color choices and after many hours and inquiries, found my perfect car. Mike DeSantis took care of all of the financial details and made that experience seamless and painless. I cannot rate my experience with Morehead Honda high enough. The next time I need a new car, Frank Quinones will be the first person I call!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service!!!"

- Denay

I have leased 3 vehicles since 2013 with Frank Quinones's assistance at Morehead Honda. I always go right back to Frank when I am ready for an upgrade and new lease. He is so pleasant, knowledgeable, and humorous to work with. During my leases, if I ever had an issue he would still be of assistance even after he has already leased me my vehicle, and that is what I call great service and someone who is reliable. After all my work was done with Frank, I met with Mike Desantis for the final paperwork, and he is always great as well. Since 2013 I have also been dealing with MIke, and it is always a great experience. I can say I have always been well taken care of over the years. I recommend Morehead Honda if you are looking for a vehicle. You may walk in as a customer, but I guarantee you will walk out as a friend! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, good price, helpful"

- Road Trip!

I went in to test drive a Pilot and Frank Quinones was very helpful in "steering me" to the perfect vehicle. Suzette spent all the time I needed to acquaint me with the computer technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Marcagomez93

I went into Morehead Honda to turn in my old lease and acquire a new one, and the staff there were able to make the process very easy. I had told them I needed to be back upstate within 4 hours and they helped get the paperwork done in less than 2 hours. I always feel taken care of when I go to Morehead and as long as I live within driving distance, I will be leasing cars and getting service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Quinones was Excellent! "

- Lknore10

The service that Frank provided was exceptional! He was able to work with us and give us exactly what we were looking for to fit our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results