Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Raniolo.
Frank Raniolo
Frank Raniolo, Sales Consultant, Pepe Cadillac
4.9

Frank Raniolo

Sales Consultant

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Frank Raniolo

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Justjoe

I have purchased many cars in the past but not at this dealer and it was like they welcomed you to their home. Buying a car is stressful but they were very laid back and gave me a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Persaud, Jim Romer

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Staff"

- Opal

Me and my husband made an appointment with Harold Mota with the purpose of seeing the XT4 model. We been car shopping at other dealers for awhile because my Honda Crv lease was about to end. I was looking for a better car and at Pepe's Cadillac I got an amazing vehicle. The customer service exceeded our expectations it was very informative and helpful. We are so happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Mota

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service"

- CGeraldi

I came in with items that were promised to be fixed at the point of sale and the service department did it to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does not stand behind word"

- Disappointed

First of my name is not Alfred. I bought a certified pre owned (2nd in 2 yrs from you), and I find out the tires were at the lowest level acceptable for a certified pre owned & they were plugged, which I found out about a week later. Your business manager sold me a tire warranty for $800 & told me something like that would be covered. The dealership I took it to in Florida told me the person that sold me the tire warranty was full of crap because it’s not covered. When I called frank he said yea it’s covered just take it to any dealership & they will take care of it......complete lie!!! Also, I needed to get you guys the title & when I tried to call frank to let him know the dmv in Florida would not release the title until the car was paid off, I never received a phone call back. After calling 4 times I finally got a call & frank told me the new title would be $100 charge. I told him dmv said it was TEN dollars. I was also let to believe hat the car was financed thru GMAC & when I received the payment book it was a company I never heard of. TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT ON MANY LEVELS THIS TIME AROUND. . I buy a new car every 2 years & it’s sad to say you will never see me in your dealership again after this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 06, 2019

Pepe Cadillac responded

Mr & Mrs Torchia - first I would like to thank you for your business. We do appreciate and value your business having purchased 2 vehicles from us. I have to publicly address a few things. First, the Certified Pre Owned vehicle that you purchased was Cadillac Certified and had 28965 miles on it at the time of purchase. The tires at the time of purchase measured 8/32 7/32 6/32 8/32 all above the 5/32nd requirement for Certification with Cadillac. The vehicle did have a plug patch in the tire which is considered to be a safe, effective, and permanent repair to the tire. The tire which you are demanding be replaced exhibits no issues and presents no safety issue at all with the vehicle - even the dealership that you brought the vehicle to in Florida stated there was nothing wrong with the tire. Second, the Wheel & Tire coverage you purchased covers tire and wheel damage due to road hazards that result in cosmetic damage to the rim and/or damage to the tire causing it not to hold air. As the other dealership in Florida told you there is nothing wrong with the tire - so that's why it's not covered under the Wheel & Tire coverage. Third, the financing was done with the bank that provided the lowest interest rate available among the 14 lending institutions we work with - not sure why it would matter who the financing was with as long as you received the best interest rate available. Fourth, we did replace AT NO CHARGE one of your tires that was plug patched previously and you damaged a few days after picking up the vehicle. This tire needed to be replaced as the previous plug patch was in the same location as where the new plug patch needed to go. If this were to happen in the future your Wheel & Tire coverage would pay for the replacement of the tire at no charge to you. It is our goal to operate fairly with honesty. I do wish you the best of luck with your vehicle. I do welcome you to come back to the dealership for future servicing and vehicle needs. If the actions we have taken do no represent excellent customer service with the best interest of our customer in mind I am not sure what does. Sincerely, Jim Romer General Manager JRomer@PepeCadillac.com 914-949-4300

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PePe Cadaliac they are old school, when a hand shake ment so"

- Ben gruber adjusters inc

I have purchased several cars form the guys over the years. These guys are old school. They know how to get the job done. I am treated like I’m a very important person. They kind of make you feel like family. Nobody talks out of both sides of their. Honest hardworking guys. If you want a Cadaliac, then your in the right place at Pepe......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Gerardi

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 XTS purchased "

- Steve&gerri

Our sales guy Alex was great. He was knowledgeable, kind and professional. No pressure like other dealers. He worked with us to make our decision. Also the financial manager was great. Again no pressure. We love our car. Thanks for the great experience. Steve and Gerri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Elliott

Jan 28, 2019

Pepe Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind review, Steve! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. Enjoy your XTS, we wish you many safe travels. Please come visit us again soon!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent,Fantastic,Superb."

- R.P

The place to buy your new or pre-owned Cadillac,excellent ,fantastic,superb! Service wait time was reasonable and they give you coffee.And they wash your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kwartler

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"productive"

- petriello65

We are very happy with our decision to lease from Pepe Cadillac. Our sales person David was very friendly and patient with us. outstanding service. Very knowledgeable. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Caddy2018

The Pepe Cadillac team went out of their way to make my purchase a delightful experience. My Sales Consultant David provided top notch professionalism as well as a wealth of product knowledge. It was a perfect car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- El123

We got a great deal on a Cadillac xt5. I was so happy. The experience we had at this dealer was amazing. David, our salesman, was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Persaud

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$102,065

2019 Cadillac CTS

$57,515

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,090

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,215

2019 Cadillac XTS

$59,525

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$94,865

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465