About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Salzano.
Frank Salzano
Frank  Salzano, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Frank Salzano

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Frank Salzano

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!!"

- cvstech2

My client advisor Frank Salzano is simply the best! I have been a client of Franks for years and trust him for all my car purchasing, I followed him from a former dealership and it was the best decision. I have had 4 bmws and saw Frank this past Friday as my lease was up and I was not sure which model would best fit my needs. As usual Frank new what I would like and made sure I was beyond happy with my new car. My experience was flawless and Frank and sales manager Elvis made sure I not only went home happy, but extatic about my purchase. I am forever grateful and love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great trustworthy experience "

- NancyPR

I am so very happy and impressed with the service I received from Frank Salzano and World side BMW. I did an online search after vising a local dealsership and got a call the next day from Frank and within. 2 days I had a great car and deal Great experience , straightforward, listened to what I wanted and delivered! I would totally recommend working with Frank and this dealership. Thank you so much ...Love my X1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Adam

Very Happy with the deal I received from Wide World BMW. Very professional, very easy to work with, no games or gimmicks. They check in with you every step of the way and make the transition to your new car enjoyable, not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Elvis Valentin

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease experience"

- hormoz pazwash

I was extremely pleased with excellent services of Mr. Frank Salzano, the salesperson and Mr Tyler Lawrence, the technical person. They were both very courteous ,knowledgeable and professional. l will recommend my friends to see Frank for leasing/buying a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- andrewNJ

Smooth transaction leasing another car with Frank. He is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent communication and easy to understand terms. No surprises with the paperwork. Low doc fee. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Frank Salzano"

- Rdonnelljr

This is the second time I have worked with Frank, first purchasing a vehicle and now leasing one. Always a pleasure since Frank listens, works hard to find the car you want and to work out a beneficial deal for both. Highly recommend Frank as genuine and highly qualified client adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 320Xi X Drive Lease"

- 1sadshopper

Great experience working with Frank Salzano, very down to earth and knowledgeable. Will see him again soon for next one when lease is due. Thanks Frank **********************************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior BMW Dealer"

- bagsd

The main reason to see a car dealer is either to Service your Vehicle, buy parts, or purchase a New or Used Vehicle. If you live in the Northeast, and you've decided that it will be a BMW, then you will do yourself a favor by visiting Wide World BMW in Spring Valley, NY. The Sales people are top notch; knowledgeable, helpful, and competive in their desire to serve you with the best deal. I can't provide praise enough for Frank Salzano, my Sales Advisor, and Elvis Valentin, the new car sales manager. They made me a very satisfied buyer of a new 2018 BMW. I'm obviously happy about my choice of Dealers, and i believe you will be too . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

1
1 - 8 of 8 results