Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Santora.
Frank Santora
Frank Santora, Business Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.8

Frank Santora

Business Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

As a Business Manager at Flemington Subaru, Frank finds his one-on-one interaction with his clients to be a highlight of his day. Nothing is more satisfying to him than seeing the excitement on their faces as they drive their new car off the lot. A man of many talents, when not at work, he enjoys a variety of worthy activities, including volunteering his time at the local animal shelters. Music being his second love, he manages a second career as manager and booking agent for his own band, “Park Ave”. Check them out next time your looking for an great evening's entertainment.

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Frank Santora

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle Experience"

- RacChe

Friendly, honest, and straightforward staff. There were no games or pressure and the process was comfortable from beginning to end. I feel very confident in saying I would work with Alex and Frank again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist , Frank & Alex

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- 2015Outback

This is our second Subaru Outback purchase, having traded in our ten year old car, which by all Subaru service accounts, was in excellent condition (211K miles); we did all recommended service plus some. We had a very good experience with our new purchase. Rick made the process effortless. We had only to wait a couple of weeks for our order, and I am very satisfied with the car. It is beautiful, well equipped with the latest technology, and I am sure it will serve us well. Looking forward to having this one for many years too! Flemington Subaru sales and service departments are always professional, responsive and accommodating for all my vehicle needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hungerford, Diane Barry, Joe Lalier

August 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"new car purchase"

- 20subaru14

We had a very good experience working with Chris Wood to purchase our new Subaru. He was friendly from the start when he greeted us at the door. There was no waiting and thing we liked best was that all the staff is seated in the showroom. There is no "behind-the-door" gaming that happens at other dealerships. Everyone is straightforward which is great. Chris worked with us to secure a very reasonable price for our new car. In this aspect, we really found Chris to be a great guy because he was happy to help us find a good price and get delivery of our car ASAP. We finalized our car purchase with Frank and bought a warranty. The pricing was a bit high, but Frank was straightforward and we worked with him to find a price that was reasonable for both parties. Overall this is a good dealership and I would go here again for my next car purchase. The quality I liked most from the staff we worked with was the straightforwardness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new car"

- stevebloomfield

My wife and I just bought a new car from the Subaru dealership after going to test drive various models there for three months. They were very patient with us and extremely informative. The salesmen were working as a team and not in any apparent competition. We felt that we joined a Subaru family and will be comfortable bringing our new car for tune ups and repairs there in the future. The process of selecting, ordering, and waiting for the car to arrive was very efficient. However, the most efficient was the process of picking up the car and going through the paperwork. Compared to other car manufacturers we have purchased cars from including Toyota, Jeep, and Honda....the Subaru team was the most efficient and informative. It took only 10% of the time it took in other dealerships and half of the time was spent with them going over the car from head to toe synching our phones to the bluetooth and explaining the features of the navigation etc. We will look forward to our new Subaru family in the future and recommend the Flemington Subaru dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Peters

August 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service- staff was wonderful"

- Mary Ann Thompson

I want to start first by saying that Joe Iuzzolino was extremely helpful and more importantly patient. He is a great salesperson: knowledgeable and pleasant. Joe, Rick and Tim were helpful and understood what my needs were, as well as my budget, and they worked hard to get me the car that suited my requirements. Also Frank was very diligent and thorough in getting me affordable financing. He too was very pleasant. In the end, I was thrilled with the car and extremely satisfied with the staff. I will certainly recommend Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hungerford, Joe Iuzzolino, Tim Morley

August 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- jnissen4

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The transaction and deal was flawless. Salesman was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the whole experience took less than an hour. I highly recommend Flemington Subaru for any and all auto purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

August 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"painless"

- snadewhip

Verry easy to deal with this dealer and a painless expierence with a well formed group of people.I would reccomend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Rick Hungerford, Karin Colantuono, Tim Morley , Chris Wood

June 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Flemington Buying Experience"

- jkpost13

I saw the Forester online Thursday evening and requested an online quote, then shut down my computer. The next day after dinner I went to the Flemington Subaru dealership to just browse the lot. I saw this perfect ice silver Forester but was told it was already being held for another client. Disappointed, I went home, turned on the computer and found an email from Alex Leist time-stamped about 20 minutes after my online inquiry the night before. He quoted me a great price on the Forester. Early Saturday morning I found out that the Forester I had seen the night before had been reserved for me. While I test drove the car they went over my old Subaru Forester that I was trading in, 8 years and 145K miles. Alex effortlessly guided us through the paperwork and gave us far more than I had anticipated for our trade-in. He was professional in every way, from dealing with people to his complete understanding of the vehicle. This was easily the best car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist

June 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, hassle-free buying experience! "

- Kimmikim08

This is the second time I've purchased a car from Flemington Subaru. My husband and I were new to the area a couple years ago, but luckily we found this dealership because we've had a good experience both times, and we found great cars. The sales staff is friendly, but they aren't pushy, nor do they go for a hard sell. I've worked with Alex Leist and Rick Hungerford, and they both will give you time and space to look, test drive, and decide what you want to do. Both times we were able to get through the paperwork that same afternoon so I could drive away with the car I wanted. An overall nice experience to something as daunting as buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Rick Hungerford

...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308