Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Warren.
Frank Warren
Frank Warren, Sales, Schrier Automotive
5.0

Frank Warren

Sales

Schrier Automotive

7128 F St
Omaha, NE 68117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Frank Warren

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Nicolereeves

Very pleasant to deal with, helped with getting financing. Not over bearing like other places. Great with keeping kids entertained, friendly atmosphere. Very much recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Blauw

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- kfrank

I came in one afternoon & didn’t quite find anything that fit my budget or needs. Within hours Frank texted me & said he found this Equinox & I test drove it 2 days later. For under my budget! They made it super easy & weren’t pushy or pressuring. I highly recommend Shrier Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!!"

- Landrover

Found the car I was looking for. Took less than 5 minutes to chat online and was sold already with the service. Loved chatting with Jill!! Walked into the dealership a few hours later (after I got off work), and was introduced to Frank. Frank took us to see the car and give us a tour of the place. Took less than half hour to agree on a price and off we went with my new car. Great, great people working there. The owner of the dealership and the managers all came and introduced themselves to us. What an awesome place. Highly recommend them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer"

- Flanaganbj

Customer for life. Bought a few vehicles with Frank. His customer service is impeccable and will bend over backwards to make you feel like a VIP. Do yourself a favor an make a visit to see the amazing quality of vehicles and service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schrier, Jill Yechout

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- RossF

I was able to buy a better car that what I was looking for, and at a price that was still in my budget. There was no BS here. Everyone was straight to the point and I was able to buy a car that I now love! Glenda and the other salesmen were very friendly. If you want a great experience, come see these great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 f350"

- 2008 f350

frank was very help full in getting me my title would buy from him again i would have it shipped to my house not drive 15 hours to pick it up its a great truck for the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"painless"

- gramps taxi

I feel that Schrier made the buying process very easy. I was able to get the car I wanted at a fair price with no hard sell & out of there in about an hour. Lifetime power train warranty doesn't hurt either. Stop in & see Frank & he will fix you up. GREAT inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Natalie in Omaha

We had been to several other dealers and were given the run around and left frustrated. This was a refreshing change! We worked with Frank and Chuck who were friendly and helpful. No sales pressure. Very reasonable and down to earth. Made car buying pleasant as it should be! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great ending to being held hostage by my husband. "

- GailsVroomVroom

My husband was bored and it was only 8 AM Saturday morning. With phone in hand he systematically noted all of the convertibles within a 100 mile radius of Omaha. I planned on getting a convertible this Spring. Yes. I said Spring. Not now when there is snow and ice on the ground. Evidently traipsing through the frozen tundra from one dealership to another seemed like a good idea to him. I was currently being held hostage, trying to make the best of it as he introduced me to all of the options I didn’t want. Our 3rd stop was Schrier. It’s indoors? Uh, yes please. They had 2 convertibles? Once again...yes, please. My husband and daughter took the 2 seater out for a spin...because why would I go. Isn’t this supposed to be my car? Eh, whatever! We still had 2 or 3 more stops before the list was complete. But the 2 seater was SWEEEEEETTT! It is now 4:30 and I think I want the 2 seater——Thanks to my husband for 1. Hi jacking my whole freaking day and 2. Going ALL OVER TOWN until the last minute to even see what kind of deal we can make...expecting the usual multi hour negotiation process. Guess what folks, it took all of 15 minutes. I knew the price I wanted to be at and it was done...but I would wait until Monday for delivery. Monday rolls around, I show up early to drive it myself to make sure I like it. Remember, this car is for me?!? We return later that evening, husband in tow, to finalize everything and take the car. It is freshly washed, tank topped off and ready to go. So, in summation there was no pressure to purchase—-thanks Frank! There was no delay in negotiations! There was no wasted time in paperwork! The vehicle was pristine upon arrival! I could not have asked for a better experience! The only problem now is what the heck is my husband going to want to do next Saturday?!? (Btw, Chuck Hill is a WEALTH of knowledge as well).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Mnm

We had a very positive experience with car purchase. Chuck, Frank and Ryan were very professional and we feel we received an honest deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hill, Ryan Blauw

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,421

2018 Ford F-150

$67,935

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,738

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,988

2015 Ford F-150

$31,395

2002 Ford E-350

$5,995

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,151

2013 Honda CR-V

$15,928