Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank balido.
Frank balido
Frank  balido at Route 46 Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Frank balido

service advisor

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Frank balido

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- Jedgumalo

As a first time car buyer Devin had made the process easy and guided me throughout all my questions. He was honest and personable, which made me confident and happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Devin to anyone coming through to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RALPH VASSALLO , DEVIN CASIANO

Oct 29, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that Devin made everything easy for you, as a first time car buyer. We enjoy hearing that he was able to answer all of your questions and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending him so highly too.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Brick

Such a great environment. They treat you with kindness and make sure your wait is comforting. They even go the extra mile by providing free coffee and bagels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that our team is very kind and you found our waiting room to be comfortable. We're also glad you appreciated the free coffee and bagels too!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Sand

Attentive and pleasant, gave me great recommendations for the future service of my vehicle!! Speedy service will definitely return for future services.thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that our team is very attentive and pleasant, and you received great ideas for your future visits Thanks for complimenting our speedy service and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- AlexK

Frank Balido was great. I went to get my oil change & I was in & out. He also informed me that I needed brakes & gave me options. I recommend you go see Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for leaving a nice review for us, Alex. We are very glad to know that Frank Balido was so helpful with your service visit. Thanks too for recommending him so highly!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake change "

- nrohonyi

It was very easy and convenient, and Frank gave me a generous discount and was very personable. He made an effort to get to know me over my previous visits, and always remembers me when I go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's wonderful to know that Frank made everything very easy and convenient. Thanks for telling us that he always remembers you too.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change Maintenance service "

- Jennice Frost

Excellent service & excellent customer service! My car runs better after the oil change & I would recommend this service to others. The scheduling, work & time was all so professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia

Oct 14, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Jennice, thanks for the great review. It's so nice to hear that our team provided you with excellent care. Thanks for saying that your car is running great, after your oil change, and you found everyone to be very professional too.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Balido is an asset to the dealer!"

- Scott Gordon

I can not say enough about the service I received! Frank went above and beyond to make me feel like family. I only had my oil changed but he took the time to go over what I will need at my next service. I wish every service consultant was as friendly as Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Scott, thank you for the nice review! It's so great to hear that Frank went above and beyond to make you feel like family! Thanks again for your kind words and we'll look forward to helping you again!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Balido, help me when I came in to have my Lancer..."

- Gregg s

Frank Balido, help me when I came in to have my Lancer service. He was very professional in all his ways.THE service was very very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C Frank Balido

Oct 08, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the awesome review, it's so great to hear that Frank Balido was helpful and you're pleased with everything!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and honest service!"

- Sven

I had to take my car in for maintenance. It only had oil changes since day 1. They walked me through everything needed and extended a discount that they didn't have to do. Frank the customer service manager was fantastic and I'm glad I brought my car in. Go to Mitsubishi 46 with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We enjoy knowing that you had a great service visit and Frank provided you with fantastic customer service too!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a service and Frank went the extra mile for..."

- sandijr13

I came in for a service and Frank went the extra mile for me making sure I was taken car of. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear that Frank went the extra mile to help, and you're willing to recommend him too!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,830
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,975
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $21,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,995
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,695
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD