About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Foy.
Frankie Foy
Frankie Foy, Sales Representative, Hendrick Kia of Concord
5.0

Frankie Foy

Sales Representative

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Frankie Foy

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- derek072887

Frankie had me in and out of the dealership faster than I could have imagined. For a first time car buyer the process was quick and simple. Frankie answered every question he could and found the answers to the ones he couldn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Frankie is such a wonderful member of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Coutinho5

I began looking for a vehicle for my daughter to take to college when I met Frankie Foy. Frankie helped me locate a car in the price range I was looking for only to find out it was sold. Frankie then found me a 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid that I ended up buying for my daughter. There were a couple of hiccups throughout the process that were no fault of Frankie's but he handled them like a champ. I would recommend Frankie to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Frankie is a wonderful member of our team and we are thrilled that he was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your daughter. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- TaraArtis83

Frank was very helpful and friendly! I came into the dealership looking for a used car and I left with a brand new car! I am going to tell everyone to get their car at Hendrick Kia of Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Frankie is a wonderful key member of our team and we are thrilled that he was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again here in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful "

- Tamkia

No high pressure to purchase Everyone was very helpful Frankie seemed very guine in getting me the car and deal I wanted. I liked the atmosphere of the showroom, very low key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Jochum , I can not remember the man that did our financing. He did a good job as well

Jul 25, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman!"

- Britt A.

Though I will never go to Hendrick Kia again to purchase or service, Frankie is by far one of the best car salesman I have ever encountered!! He wasn't pushy at all during the sale and he stayed with us the entire time to talk and answer any questions we had. He follows up with you well after the purchase to say Happy Birthday and Merry Christmas. Very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Frankie is a wonderful asset to our sales team. We would like the opportunity to speak with you personally regarding your overall experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Retail Operations Manager, David Neumann directly at 704-456-3227. We look forward to speaking with you.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie Foy is great to work with"

- Jjkaton

Quick, easy, nice product, fair pricing and great sales person. Thanks Frankie Foy. We really apppreciate your time and assistance helping us put this deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Foy

Dec 20, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! Frankie is a great asset to our sales team. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it easy for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRANKIE IS THE BEST!!!"

- JasminChanel

I love this dealership!!!! This was my second experience with a Hendrick dealer in Concord and I can honestly say I will NEVER go anywhere else. My experience at Hendrick Kia of Concord was the best car buying experience I have had. They have plenty of refreshments while you wait FOR FREE. Also, everyone was so friendly that I came across. Not once did I feel pressured about anything. FRANKIE FOY IS THE WAY TO GO. He was one of the best car dealers I have experienced. He was very patient with me because I had an interesting situation and was VERY undecided on what to do. I honestly was dreading this experience because car dealerships are my least favorite places to go. I didn't get the "salesy" vibe from him and he kept telling me to make sure this is what I wanted before agreeing to anything. He let me sit in a few and drive the one I was undecided on. I could tell he cared more about me being happy and content with my purchase versus just selling me anything. We literally walked through the entire lot and he broke down everything about each car. He ACTUALLY listened to EVERYTHING I told him about my situation and what I wanted and I could tell he did because he kept referring back to what I told him. I still feel AMAZING about my new 2018 car and I'm so glad I had Frankie to help me through it all. Even when he had to wait on other customers he let us know we were his priority and to stop him if we needed anything. I will NEVER shop with any other dealer again. FRANKIE you are not allowed to retire lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

We aim to please! Frankie helps to make our team a great one and we are thrilled that he took such great care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it really means a lot to us all! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you back here again in the future!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car "

- dave2017

I would like to thank Frankie Foy for taking the time to show me around and allow me to test drive the many cars I liked. Hendrick of Kia is the best dealership out of the many I went to, they take the time to listen to what you want and the prices are very reasonable! I’m glad I chosed my 2017 Kia Forte S from Hendrick of Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans

Sep 15, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Frankie is a wonderful key member of our team. We are grateful that you had an all-around wonderful experience with us and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Nyllaa96

My over all experience was awesome my first time purchasing a brand new 2017 car ! Frankie is awesome and will get the job done for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans

May 01, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

We think Frankie is pretty awesome, too! We appreciate your taking the time to let us in on your experience at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Amazing Car Buying Experience!!"

- MC23

The salesman, Frankie Foy was phenomenal. From the beginning he was very nice and attentive. He answered all questions and provided the information I needed. I came in knowing what car I wanted (saw it online in the inventory) and he immediately got the car for me to see. He was not pushy and made the car buying process very personable. I thoroughly enjoyed the car buying process because of Mr. Foy's professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans

Feb 13, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

So many people are now starting their new vehicle search online and I think it's wonderful! I am glad that Frankie was able to provide you with a great experience. Frankie helps make our team a great one! We appreciate your taking the time to review our dealership and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275