Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Ross.
Frankie Ross
Frankie Ross, Sales Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frankie Ross

Sales Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frankie Ross began his career in the car business in the Summer of 2015. He resides in Jessup and is currently attending Susquehanna University majoring in Business and will return for summers. His father, Frank Ross, is the owner of Feel Good Motors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Frankie Ross

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle we bought from this great company "

- Leahd0ll

This is our second car that we’ve bought from Feel Good Motors and they’re by far the best dealership in the area. We highly recommend. They’re always friendly and helpful. They price their vehicles very well. Paul is amazing & makes the process easy! Overall, we highly recommend this business. Can’t say THANK YOU enough. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my experience at Feel Good Motors"

- Theave

I purchased a car for my daughter. The sales staff was wonderful.I took the car to my mechanic before purchasing and everything check out great. Highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No hassels"

- CHAR

No hassels, we knew what we wanted and got it without being persuaded into viewing other cars we didn't want to see or hear about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Frank Ross, Sean Bertram , Joey the detailing guy was very nice.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul. Great working with you!!!"

- Hchris

Great experience!! Thanks to Paul and the TEAM! Bought one today will see you tomorrow for the second one. The knowledge of Jeep was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mlevasseur329

All the employees treat everyone with the upmost respect. I would recommend this dealership to anyone they do not try to make you purchase anything you do not want to. They also did everything they could to get us into the truck we wanted and succeeded!! Very happy with all the employees there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Vincent Gavin

Sean was quick to respond to questions concerning the vehicle. Paul was very insightful discussing financing options available. Overall great experience! Return customer because of the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Volkswagen Jetta Purchase"

- Lesj19

Great Service, Excellent prices, very friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Feel Good. Very straight forward with the vehicle history and very honest which is hard to find nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- Alec

Paul and the rest of the team had me in and out in no time. He was very honest and straightforward which is refreshing. He stayed late and helped us get our purchase done after they had closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Great Experience"

- Orangejude

From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable. No pressuring or typical car lot treatment. They were willing to accommodate multiple requests from us for test drives, applications and pick up. I have had a lot of vehicles over the years, and this is hands down the best used car experience I have had. Starting price was lower than any comparable we could find, no haggling, just a great deal. It was a team effort to get us in the vehicle we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and accommodating "

- Pop

The salesman was helpful and put no pressure on me at all. Service manager was very pleasant. Paperwork was explained in detail and manager made sure we understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,995

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,766

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977