Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Saif.
Frankie Saif
Frankie Saif, Sales, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Frankie Saif

Sales

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Frankie Saif

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people"

- MISANCHEZ02 Verified Customer

Excellent people great service salesperson was awesome explaining all the features of the car also finance department was pretty fast. I will really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

MISANCHEZ02, Welcome to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Our sales team would like to continue providing solutions to your automotive needs and invite you to call us at 817-438-1700. Thank you for sharing your comments and review. Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding expectations!"

- marintza

My husband and I had a great experience buying our very first vehicle. It was our first new vehicle ever-and I am very happy that we purchased it here. Everything was smooth from beginning to end. Frankie was great in assisting us and so patient with us while we found the right vehicle for us. I felt comfortable enough in asking him to jump in the seat with us to have an idea of how passengers would fit and feel in the back seat. A true team player! The process of buying a vehicle was a smooth one, and to my surprise, a week later we even had an invitation to attend a class to go over the many features of our Ascent. This was beyond what I had expected and to learn that a gift card was even offered for attending was mind-blowing. I am grateful for this opportunity and for the treatment that we received during our class, Dee is excellent! She made sure that our needs were met and that we understood how all the parts of our SUV functioned. I felt very comfortable with her! Overall, we are delighted with our experience at Subaru of Grapevine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Boyett, Brian Swarver

Jun 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle, marintza! We are so excited to have you own a Subaru and we want the best driving experience possible. Please let Dee or I know if you would like to review any of your vehicle's features again by calling us at 817-438-1700. Thank you and ENJOY! Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service every time"

- RedZ2 Verified Customer

I have gone to this dealership many times for service or to purchase new cars. I do and have recommended it to anyone that I know is looking for a Subaru or a car that fits the Subaru bill or price range. I commend the staff of the dealership, both in the sales department and the service department for making buying cars extremely easy and taking care of said cars without issues. I once had someone strip off my wheel studs in another service place. When I discovered this, I was unable to drive the car, but the service department accommodated me and fixed the issue within an hour of getting the car to them. Every visit is pleasant because of the friendliness and professionalism of the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

RedZ2, Your constant business and loyalty to Subaru of Grapevine is truly appreciated. Thank you for recommending our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again. Please call us anytime you have auto concerns at 817-438-1700. Best Regards, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Subaru Dealership. "

- KIRAYAMATO79 Verified Customer

I had a really nice experience at this dealership. All the employees at this dealership are very nice,and efficient. I want to thank Nick and Franky for making the whole process easy . I definitely recommend this subaru dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

KIRAYAMATO79, Our sales team appreciate your shout out! Thank you for shopping for your new Subaru at our dealership. Please stay n touch whenever questions arise. Enjoy, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- William Vaden Verified Customer

Frankie was very professional and he kept in constant communication with me on when our new Forester would arrive! Dealership is very clean and customer friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

William, Congratulations on your new Forester! We hope to continue serving you when ever you have automotive needs. Thank you for your feedback and business, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Smooth Transaction"

- Jstruber

Frankie Saif was my sales rep and I also worked with Scott M, his manager. They’re both very polite and accommodating and got my deal done with ease. I would have liked to seen a little bit more of a discount on the vehicle, but at the end of the day I wanted the car and decided it was worth it. From phone calls and text messages, to in person meetings, the two of them, along with the rest of the staff I encountered we’re all very professional and polite and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would deathly recommend Frankie, Scott , and 5 Star Subaru of Graoevine to anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos , Scott M

Oct 09, 2018

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Jstruber, We are thrilled to welcome you as a customer to Subaru of Grapevine! Thanks for taking the time to recognize our sales team and please reach out as questions arise with your vehicle's features or care. Enjoy your new Subaru and thank you, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Ashley

Great sales service, expedited process, up front and never pushy, knowledgeable. Most hassle-free car-buying process I've ever done. Very pristine dealership and shop floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Ashley, Congratulations on your new Subaru purchase. Thank you for sharing your shopping experience and please let Frankie or me know if you would like a refresher on the vehicle's features. Enjoy, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie will take care of you."

- Russell

Frankie is knowledgeable, helpful, and timely. He always went the extra step in keeping me informed and answering my questions. He made the process as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Aug 27, 2018

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Russell, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Subaru. It is great to hear Frankie's knowledge and customer care was a pleasant experience while you shopped. If there is anything else we can do to help you enjoy your new ride, please stay in touch. Thank you, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie !!! Outstanding!!!"

- Steve & Traci

Frankie did an outstanding job educating us on the product line and options. Extremely responsive to our questions and quickly returned calls and text messages. Frankie made us very comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process.. We have dealt with all types of salesman thru the years and definitely rank Frankie as one of our favorites. We will be coming back and requesting him in a few months when our son is ready to move into a new vehicle. I have no doubt that Frankie has a long and prosperous career ahead of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Button

Aug 26, 2018

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Steve & Traci, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Subaru. To make sure you are enjoying your new ride to the fullest, please let us know if you would like to revisit any of the vehicle's features. Thank you for shopping with us, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st subaru"

- Racer x

Frankie was awesome. Made my purchase so easy. He took his time to show us everything about the suv. He answered all the question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations Racer x! We are excited to have you as a customer and are available at 817-438-1700 for any additional questions you have about your new Subaru. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Take Care, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466