Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Franklin Rodriguez.
Franklin Rodriguez
Franklin  Rodriguez at Planet Honda
5.0

Franklin Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Franklin Rodriguez

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- Aida Giraud

Franklin Rodriguez worked with me to ensure I walked out not only with a new car, but with the monthly payment I could afford. I am completely satisfied. He answered all my questions and got me a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Planet Honda with Franklin Rodriguez"

- CC

Franklin Rodriguez was fantastic, and his patience throughout the entire process of leasing my first vehicle was impressive. He was professional, went above and beyond to be accommodating, had a thorough knowledge of the entire process, and displayed exemplary integrity and kindness. My experience with Franklin is the reason I ended up choosing to do my lease at Planet Honda, and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Danie

Service was great I was in and out in no time.The staff are wonderful friendly they worked to give me the best deal possible I would definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Representatives"

- Abdullahx95

I had the pleasure of working with Franklin Rodriguez. He helped me fully understand how much our payments will be, and what I should expect. He made everything extremely easy for us. I truly felt that he cared about my needs, and he worked towards accommodating any issue that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Franklin es Muy bueno"

- Verónica Molina

Excelente la persona que me atendió me voy conforme gracias Franklin Rodríguez . LO RECOMIENDO A QUIEN QUIERA COMPRAR UN AUTO NUEVO. GRACIAS POR TU AYUDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy"

- Gabby Fisher

My dad came in to buy a car and Franklin Rodriguez took really good care of us. He went over buying options to satisfy our needa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Gabriela Fisher

My husband came in to look at a car and drove the car home. The sales person, Franklin Rodriguez, was so Knowledgeable about the product and everything he didnt know he went and find the right answer. Definitively recomment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Planet Honda"

- Ines

Franklin Rodriguez is definitely the sales person you need to ask for. He has tremendous amount of patience and does take care of you. Hate buying cars... Love buying cars from Franklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Franklin is excellent"

- Jeune Danielle

I met with Franklin Rodriguez he is an outstanding sales consultant. Very professional, very knowledgeable. I recommend him to any one who need to buy a car at planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O. Boye

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Juan Molina

Estabamos en una situación difícil cuando vinimos donde Franklin en Planet Honda. Aqui no te sientes como en un dealer te sientes en casa. Renove mi lease y lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1203 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,045

2019 Honda Civic

$22,045

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,320

2019 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,320

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765