About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franklin Teos.
Franklin Teos
Franklin Teos, New and Used Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Franklin Teos

New and Used Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Franklin Teos

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Paul R Verified Customer

Good, straight to the point sales operation. Salesman Frankie was excellent! Ask for him by name. This was our 1st experience at this dealer and we will definitely be returning. The Finance Dept. guy was awesome (Austin). We felt like our business was valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was on the wall and I went online to try to find a truck."

- edgree3 Verified Customer

The sale's man was very helpful and I will tell all of my coworkers that Bomnin Chevy is the place to go!! Am happy again thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie Teos"

- Noyce Verified Customer

I found and researched a vehicle i wanted. I was put off by the 1st salesman. He did not answer my questions. He did not seem to listen to me. He just kept saying the dealership did everything they were supposed to. Everything was fine. I almost gave up on the vehicle because i was upset with the whole encounter. He didn't even tey to find out what kind of deal i needed. Things were non negotiable and that was just how it was. I really wanted that vehicle though and i did not want to give up on it. I wouldn't even have given it a thought to recommend your dealership until Frankie Teos helped me. He let me do what I needed to in order to feel good about my purchase. He conversed with me to find out why i needed the vehicle and answered all my questions. He listened to what i felt I could afford and he worked with me on that. I really appreciated his explaining everything to me so i understood the charges and reasoning. After Frankie, Austin was just as helpful. He asked what i wanted and made a couple suggestions of how I might want to package my warrantees to cover my needs. He found a loan at a much lower rate for me. I appreciate professionals that treat you as a person and get to know your wants to fit you with what you can afford. I am more likely to recommend this dealership-specifically Frankie and Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Vinny Nocera

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. "

- VHC001 Verified Customer

Ivan Micheletti and Frankie were extremely helpful. The advice they provided helped me reach a desition quickly. I recommend anyone looking to buy a Chevrolet to go to this dealer in Manassas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness , Ivan Micheletti

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Probn Verified Customer

Swift and satisfying, Vinny wrote the car ids down that I had listed and found my vehicle in 10 minutes! We got to test drive a similar model and it was just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good except one."

- Author Verified Customer

The buying process went as usual. The used car Manager was very good at what he does. Everything was very nicely orchestrated to earn as much profit without affending the customer. However, after the purchase the gas tank was almost empty and they didn't even fill it up. I had to stop by gas station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright, Rudy Escobar, John Grundy

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huge Selection, Friendly Salespeople"

- Dave Verified Customer

Went to Bomnin Chevrolet to look at their stock of sedan's in the 2018 model due to sales shown on their website. With the sale prices on their website I got an idea of my maximum budget but was sadly shocked to see the original closing price ended up being ~$2,000 more than listed. The fine print on their website was contradictory which had the MSRP sticker price that included the $875 destination and handling fees listed as the base price. However then the fine print says that that fee is not included so all the "savings" listed on the site are actually $875 less than stated. This coupled with the processing fee of $895 caught me off guard. However, I was clear and firm with my budget and the salespeople worked with me and eventually reached a price within my budget. Meanwhile they were friendly throughout the process. Once the price was agreed to, the paperwork took a long time. We sat at the dealership for about 90 minutes just waiting to start the paperwork. So other than the bit of false advertising on the website and the long wait to begin paperwork, I was mostly pleased with the process and friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep doesn’t know half the things "

- Whyask Verified Customer

We visited the dealership a week before finally deciding that we wanted to buy the car. We visited the dealership again to finalize the paperwork and get the car(originally with 3.2k miles on the chosen vehicle) when the sales representative changed his words and said that I won’t be eligible for the $2000 promotion. We argued with him and later the manager intervened and solved the dispute by telling us to get any new model, trim and color for the negotiated price without the $2000 rebate to which we agreed. Next, we sat for 2 hours to get the paperwork done, assuming that the dealership didn’t like the way the vehicle was sold. The finance guy finally came, started talking about financing the car and all, he forced us to buy a service plan or he won’t give us the car and also used the f-word when he made a mistake while signing which was really unprofessional. Overall, it wasn’t a good experience for us, might be different for others. The car was darn cheap in the end so we didn’t mind buying it from here but they ought to work more on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- NANCYFERRUFINO15 Verified Customer

They were so helpful and patient! Treated us pretty well! I highly recommend this dealer! Franklin was our sales person and he was so nice and took good care of my mom and I while doing our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results