About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franklin Teos.
Franklin Teos
Franklin Teos, New and Used Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Franklin Teos

New and Used Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Franklin Teos

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- NANCYFERRUFINO15 Verified Customer

They were so helpful and patient! Treated us pretty well! I highly recommend this dealer! Franklin was our sales person and he was so nice and took good care of my mom and I while doing our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, wonderful dealership!!!"

- JOELHILLS88 Verified Customer

Purchased my first car and the sales person was BEYOND helpful and excellent! Stayed with me and my family for hours while we test drove a bunch of vehicles until I found the right one. Awesome A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Franklin Teos is Aweaome "

- RRCJJC1193 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. Go see Frank and Austin at Bomnin Chevy in Manassas they will take care of you and make you glad you bought a Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, James Cubbage

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Associates"

- RYANDYSON84 Verified Customer

Had an outstanding experience with Tai and Frankie as both were rather extremely personal and just came across as all around excellent guys with a passion and skill when it came to their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Nguyen

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff made experience a good one. "

- SCAMP3 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with the staff. There is nothing enjoyable about buying cars, but buying from this dealership was professional and quick. Ccbrolet has an excellent line of reliable cars, and I felt the staff realized the product sold itself without undue pressure from the dealership staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Ed Dennington

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new vehicle purchasing experience"

- ERICK.N Verified Customer

Bomnin not only has great prices they also have a great staff working with them. I went to 3 other Chevy dealerships and at the end I came back to Bonmin to purchase my new Chevy Tahoe. Frankie stayed in touched with me throughout the whole process from the moment I stepped in just to shop around until I finally bought my new car two weeks later. John Martin was also great and made the financing process very clear and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martin

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Nova "

- SEAN.MAHAFFEY84 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Everything I needed was met. I love my new Colorado Z71 Off-road. I will be back, for sure. And I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new purchase experience. "

- DRAGONFIRE_1 Verified Customer

I recently made a new car purchase from Bomnin Chevrolet and was very pleased with the way every part of the process was handled. Our salesman Frankie Teos researched all my purchase options including discounts and buyers services to ensure the best possible price. Finance manger Austin Chamness got a lower interest rate from my bank than what was offered to me. We worked together to get an affordable price,financing and payments. This was one of my best car purchasing experiences ever. Thanks to everyone at Bomnin for making possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff and an amazing buying experience "

- J Verified Customer

I recently went to Bomnin Chevy I’m Manassas, VA to trade in my 2014 Silverado 2500HD and purchase a 2018 Silverado 1500 LTZ. From the moment I walked in I was treated better than I have ever been treated at a dealership in the past. The Sales Staff as well as the Financing Staff made my buying experience one I will never forget. I received top dollar for my trade and I received several rebates that I was even aware existed. I would recommend Bomnin Chevy in Manassas, VA to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy , John Martin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results