About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franklyn Brown.
Franklyn Brown
Franklyn  Brown, Sales Professional, Colonial West Chevrolet
4.8

Franklyn Brown

Sales Professional

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certifed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Franklyn Brown

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Katelyn24

Outstanding service! Quick and to the point! Extremely welcoming atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and down to earth! Kid friendly as well which is always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy"

- Lila49

I was able to stroll thru lot without being subjected to a salesperson, which is my style of shopping. I had already researched the internet and had an idea of what I wanted. When I approached the sales room that is when I was greeted in a professional manner and was able to select a car to test drive and buy in my particular situation. I was grateful for all the help I received when it was time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Silverado!"

- Moto Steve 171

Fast service . Delivered vehicle as promised. Took care of all requests in prepping the truck for delivery . Priced below market value . Up front with all fees. Took care of registration and inspection on site. One stop shopping .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience "

- misty24

Went in to look, they worked with my budget and what I wanted. Frank was amazing and helped every step of the way! So happy to stay in the Chevrolet family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Sarah

Had a wonderful experience getting my second car here, after the first one was totaled. Got the fair pricing in the range I wanted. Franklyn Brown was my sales associate, and he was very helpful. He even remembered what I was looking for the first time I came in when I came in a second time! Some people get uncomfortable at car dealerships because of their nature, but I always felt comfortable here! I got a fair deal and the car I was looking for. The car itself was cleaned very nicely before I arrived to fill out the paperwork! I went in on a Saturday, and I was very excited and surprised to be driving home with my car that Monday night. My boyfriend and I were so thrilled with how this purchase went, he said he will be returning here when he needs a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2018 Silverado"

- bgustus

Franklin Browne, our sales agent, was very professional and helpful as I transitioned from my lease of a 2015 Silverado into a new lease of a 2018 Silverado. He went above and beyond by personally moving some of my own floor mats and bed liner as well as insuring that my running boards and tonneau cover were moved from one vehicle to the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- John

Frank the sales gentleman was very helpful and willing to get where I needed to be to get this truck. I have now bought two trucks from this dealer ship. Very happy with everyone that works there. Thank you again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ended up with a month long saga of trying to get the title"

- abridgeski

We had a great time picking out our used Chevy Traverse, but then the drama started. We were given the car to take home being told that the title was being over-nighted from another sister dealership. Three days passed and I had to call a couple of times that day before they finally found out that the other dealer never even had the title, nonetheless had mailed it our way. So once every 7 days I was forced to go back to the dealership to get updated documentation that kept my car stay legal to drive. We were given the car on June 5th and were finally handed our registration on July 2nd. Throughout this 4 week process, we were told a handful of untruths about specific details regarding the whereabouts of the title and the exact details of what was needed from us. We also felt we didn't receive a true sincere apology. A manager never reached out to us, we were never offered compensation or even sympathy for our added extra travel (the dealership wasn't convenient for us to get to) We had to ask for gas compensation and were given it once and then had to ask again. Overall I love the car, but felt pretty disrespected, and its still hard to believe that I was given a car without the dealer really knowing the status of the title. I cannot in good faith recommend a dealership who operates like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Michelle55

Franklin Brown is great. No hounding and thats important. Able to answer all questions. He was very patient with us. He tried to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy to buy a car "

- Keithyd3

I went to the dealership one day knowing exactly what i wanted. Franklyn approached me and looked up the car, we went for a test drive then got the ball rolling right after. I was expecting it would take at least a week or so being a first time buyer but 5 days later i got the car i wanted. There's an insurance agency 2 minutes right up the street and they took care of the registration and inspection and a full take of gas when i picked it up. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,165

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,160