About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franklyn Brown.
Franklyn Brown
Franklyn  Brown, Sales Professional, Colonial West Chevrolet
4.8

Franklyn Brown

Sales Professional

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certifed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Franklyn Brown

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank was EXCELLENT"

- Shelbymcphee

I went in with a small budget and noticed a car that was a little out of my price range but was perfect. Low miles, lots of room, car fax checked out. Talked to Frank Brown and he was able to get the price down to my budget and stayed in contact with me through out the whole process! He was very charming but professional, and he made the car buying process a breeze. I would reccomend Frank to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jay

Second dealership I went to with the intent of buying a car... first dealership didn’t want to sell a car, but these guys were great. Walked in at 7pm and had a car picked out by 7:30... no sales pitch, just answered my questions and gave me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,No nonsense, "

- Paula

Did not have time to mess around. Found vehicle I wanted and wrapped it up. From salesman frank to general manager, everyone was great.very comfortable and no high pressure.nice to have found vehicle at local dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle , Gm Jeff chandler

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Katelyn24

Outstanding service! Quick and to the point! Extremely welcoming atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and down to earth! Kid friendly as well which is always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy"

- Lila49

I was able to stroll thru lot without being subjected to a salesperson, which is my style of shopping. I had already researched the internet and had an idea of what I wanted. When I approached the sales room that is when I was greeted in a professional manner and was able to select a car to test drive and buy in my particular situation. I was grateful for all the help I received when it was time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Silverado!"

- Moto Steve 171

Fast service . Delivered vehicle as promised. Took care of all requests in prepping the truck for delivery . Priced below market value . Up front with all fees. Took care of registration and inspection on site. One stop shopping .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience "

- misty24

Went in to look, they worked with my budget and what I wanted. Frank was amazing and helped every step of the way! So happy to stay in the Chevrolet family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Sarah

Had a wonderful experience getting my second car here, after the first one was totaled. Got the fair pricing in the range I wanted. Franklyn Brown was my sales associate, and he was very helpful. He even remembered what I was looking for the first time I came in when I came in a second time! Some people get uncomfortable at car dealerships because of their nature, but I always felt comfortable here! I got a fair deal and the car I was looking for. The car itself was cleaned very nicely before I arrived to fill out the paperwork! I went in on a Saturday, and I was very excited and surprised to be driving home with my car that Monday night. My boyfriend and I were so thrilled with how this purchase went, he said he will be returning here when he needs a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 2018 Silverado"

- bgustus

Franklin Browne, our sales agent, was very professional and helpful as I transitioned from my lease of a 2015 Silverado into a new lease of a 2018 Silverado. He went above and beyond by personally moving some of my own floor mats and bed liner as well as insuring that my running boards and tonneau cover were moved from one vehicle to the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- John

Frank the sales gentleman was very helpful and willing to get where I needed to be to get this truck. I have now bought two trucks from this dealer ship. Very happy with everyone that works there. Thank you again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,360

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,235

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,440

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$21,370

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,645