Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Byrd.
Fred Byrd
Fred Byrd at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
4.6

Fred Byrd

New Car Manager

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Fred Byrd

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable..."

- JALTHURNER Verified Customer

We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable of abandoning the traditional commissioned sales person model. Despite the inherent downside Mike Garcia made it bearable, even with the standard "what will it take for you to buy a car before you leave?" I wish I could suggest a better way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Michael Garcia

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience. Reece did an excellent job. We..."

- Kshawom Verified Customer

Very good experience. Reece did an excellent job. We got the vehicle we wanted for what we wanted to pay. It took several visits but it worked out well for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Reece Powell

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be..."

- Chad Verified Customer

Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Michael Garcia

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience We ever had for service after the sale ,..."

- itsnotoverford

Worst experience We ever had for service after the sale , from the managers If you can go somewhere else you should Horrible service and people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with. They kept the dealership open an hour..."

- westcohomes Verified Customer

Great to work with. They kept the dealership open an hour past closing time to complete the paperwork. Then my salesman David went above and beyond by driving the second vehicle home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Strickland

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had an easy experience. Everyone I worked with was..."

- VH Verified Customer

I had an easy experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable. I’m super happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Murray Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were..."

- tracymsw Verified Customer

Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were awesome to work with. They made the deal easy and I left feeling excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David Strickland is the best. He found the perfect car..."

- Susan Tuttle Verified Customer

David Strickland is the best. He found the perfect car for me. He explained everything about the car and made the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Strickland

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of..."

- exhibit_t Verified Customer

Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of all my needs. I will recommend all of the people that I know to go to Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive..."

- COMBINATIONOFCREATIONS Verified Customer

Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive over all awesome sales rap I will definitely refer people to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Sam Howard

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535

2020 Ford F-150

$43,535

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,131

2021 Ford Explorer

$43,131

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,444

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,444

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,409

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,409

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,990

2021 Ford F-150

$55,990

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $15,994

2016 Ford Explorer

$15,994