Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Cheshier.
Fred Cheshier
Fred Cheshier at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Fred Cheshier

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

29 Reviews of Fred Cheshier

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is unique in many ways. We found everyone..."

- The Grices

The dealership is unique in many ways. We found everyone very friendly, helpful and kind. They are doing a great service for their customers. We do believe the vehicle itself could have been more delivery ready!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren , Appraiser 5 Star

Mar 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear The Grices, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my first car I got from another..."

- vslayer1012

I had an issue with my first car I got from another location. But they went above and beyond to help me get the situation resolved. I was very happy with the customer service I received from Elvis, Fred and Kenan. This was my 2nd time getting a car from Off Lease and I definitely plan on coming back for my next car and recommending this location to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Kenan Demren

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear vslayer1012, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our..."

- dwainw

Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our questions. Great service, product and price. This is the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear dwainw, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great team - Gordon, Mindy, and Rob G helped make the..."

- Maisie

Great team - Gordon, Mindy, and Rob G helped make the process so easy and stress free. Go visit for an awesome car buying experience. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Maisie, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience like no other"

- harlaine1518

I arrived at the dealership at 9:20 am and walked out at 6 pm with a car I loved. That 9 hours included finance and a lengthy test drive. When my mother was in a hurry and could no longer wait for finance, Teresa worked her magic and had us in front of a finance individual ASAP. Fred my sales man was amazing. Patient like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Teresa Fowler 

Jan 31, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear harlaine1518, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Fred and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Fred was great. We’re very happy. "

- slangin187

Enjoyed our car buying experience and would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a good car at a great price. Our sales guy Fred was very knowledgeable about the products he was selling and took the time to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Feb 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear slangin187, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fred C."

- Moonshadowsb13

Thank you Fred C. for helping me find my new car. It took some searching but we did it. Amazing service, thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Feb 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Moonshadowsb13, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- lenny.weinrub

Great experience from beginning to end. My sales rep, Fred, was very personable. Will recommend OffLease to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very happy with my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

Dec 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Lenny.weinrub, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new Jeep. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Tony were amazing!"

- Wgbohan

Fred and Tony made this a seemless and painless experience - we were in and out with no fuss or muss. They had so many options to choose from - and made our day driving off with a M series convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza

Nov 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Wgbohan, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW convertible! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Fred"

- Michael

An unbelievably great experience. I cannot even start to express my gratitude to Fred in words. All I can say is that he is one very special human being. That combined with the special treatment provided by Ariel, mind blowing. Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Michael, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Fred and Ariel. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,799

2018 Ford F-150

$17,799

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $17,999

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$17,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $20,999

2016 Lexus NX 200t

$20,999

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,999

2018 Ford F-150

$24,999

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,499

2017 Nissan Versa

$9,499

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,499

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$21,499