About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Hogan.
Fred Hogan
Fred Hogan, Sales Consultant, Glockner South Point Ford
5.0

Fred Hogan

Sales Consultant

Glockner South Point Ford

155 County Road 406
South Point, OH 45680

Contact Me
Call
Email

249 Reviews of Fred Hogan

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred's the best!"

- Ralphcales

Fred was the best! I'm extremely happy with my purchase of a 2018 Raptor. Fred made this the easiest purchase I've ever made and I've made alot. Take it from me Fred Hogan is one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with. I appreciate the personal attention I received. Thanks Fred..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Jagg8484

Highly recommend Fred Hogan, he help me out and bent over backwards for me during my time there, and did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible. Super friendly and definitely willing to do whatever it takes to get you the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ray

All the salesman where very helpful and friendly. They will go above and beyond for the customer, will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- keri.mathis

Fred and his boss (didn’t catch the name of who it was) was so helpful to me with getting me to the right price & monthly payments for my new 2016 Chevy Cruze. Very nice people & easy to work with. Monica was so nice & made sure to explain every detail with the finances. The whole staff who worked that day were amazing. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson, Aaron Williamson

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- DonnaMae

I am super impressed with the friendly staff at Glockner Ford in South Point OH. I went in looking at a car with no intentions of making a purchase. Sam and Fred changed my mind. They were both Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and eager to help me get into my car as quickly and as easily as possible. Their kindness and attentiveness was what I was impressed with most. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bays

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Kxrider

Recently bought a new truck at Glockner and it was an incredible experience. Fred was fantastic and helped me every way that he could and he helped me buy my first brand new vehicle. Couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 11 hour round trip!"

- Trae H.

Fred Hogan was awesome! Very professional and courteous. Made us feel right at home all the way from South Carolina. 2013 F-150 was everything he told me it would be. Monica Thompson had all of the paperwork waiting on us when we got there and had us out the door in minutes! The easiest car buying experience I've ever had! These folks are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jeep

First time dealing with dealership. Salesman Fred Hogan made transaction effortless. We have purchased several new vehicles from area dealerships/ salesmen, but this was our first used vehicle purchase. Fred is a no bull type of salesman and answered all of our questions and concerns. Gave us keys for test drive and said take as long as we needed. We arrived back approx 2 hours later hoping they didnt think we had taken off with their vehicle. Fred said we could have taken longer if we needed, he wasnt worried. He gave us a fair price and we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cant remember the names of sales mangers and paper work guy but everyone was good to work with.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Cherie McDermitt

They just totally made me feel comfortable, and went above and beyond to help me drive away in a new car! I recommend this dealership and sales people to anyone who'd ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a 2008 Ford Escape "

- Rabbi

Salesman was courteous and knowledge able. He followed me home after purchasing car. I like the service department and the Saturday hours. I returned to have the low tire sensor replaced. New brake pads was replaced but rotors were not. Had to replace front rotors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results