About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Hollman.
Fred Hollman
Fred Hollman, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Fred Hollman

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Fred Hollman

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience!"

- Jana1957

We had to buy a car fast. My old Highlander died and it would have been too expensive to fix. My husband test drove a Corolla and a Rave 4 and I drove a Camry. Fred was patient with us trying to decide on which model and also whether to lease or buy. He was low key, never did we feel pressure from him. We finally decided to lease the Camry and the whole process was smooth and hassle free. I would definitely go back here again and would ask for Fred. He also helped us adjust to the new car before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Dan Roberts

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely get my next Toyota here"

- diana m

Great experience here! We have used 2 other Toyota dealerships in the state and were not happy with the sales experience we had or the maintenance department there. We will definitively go back to Wallingford for our next Toyota. Fred was great too, he literally spent all day assisting us and helping us get settled in our new truck. He even helped install our carseat. Everyone else was great too, helping us occupy our toddler while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- 111866

Overall good experience, Fred helped me surprise my husband with a car for Christmas. Dan helped me use his old car as a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, CJ Marella

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 RAV4 Purchase"

- Kate W.

Toyota of Wallingford provided great customer service with their professional and knowledgeable staff. My family had been buying/leasing card from them for years and have always highly recommended them, as I will to now after my first experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Hollman - Toyota of Wallingford "

- MarijeanM

Toyota of Wallingford is a reputable dealer that never disappoints, Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and professional. Fred Hollman took the time to meet our needs as we shopped for a new vehicle. We are very happy with the selection and would recommend Fred to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our new vehicle"

- Anna

We had an excellent experience. Fred was assigned to us. He was very professional and low key. We were not sure what we wanted when we came in and Fred was great in his direction. We also dealt with Bill in financing and were very happy with his professional manner. We would recommend Toyota of Wallingford to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a drive by"

- Davedee

Was looking for a while for a good used car. Spotted just what I was looking for at wallingford Toyota. Salesman Fred was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. He knows cars and we worked a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mark

First time buying from Toyota of Wallingford. Everyone was more than helpful , knowledgeable and courteous. The sales person FRED Holland when above and beyond to make sure he found the vehicle we wanted and that we were completely happy with the sale. He’s very knowledgeable about the product and accessories too. We will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"And then we met Fred..."

- 2014toyotapriusC

Fred was knowledgeable and treated us with respect. He was patient, earnest, and made commitments to put the customer first during the process. His sense of humor and light touch made the experience worthwhile; he allowed us room to breathe but made certain we were attended to at all times. He made sure we were comfortable in the car we chose and did not second guess our decisions. A wonderful ambassador for the Toyota brand, willing to go great lengths to make the right fit for customers. We will happily return in a couple of years to purchase another vehicle as long as people like Fred are valued by your dealership and the mothership. He was of great value to us in making our first of many financial commitments to come. Thanks buddy. Honorable mentions for Sophia, who convinced us to drive our jalopy for a trade and Suhail, who was more than fair with our monthly payment. Thanks again for everything, glad we drove out to see you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Sophia Arnone

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Carl Dealer"

- Mari1956

Our salesman was very friendly, professional and efficient! We purchased a RAV rather than the CRV we had planned on buying. Awesome experience when buying our first Toyota! Thanks Fred Hollman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613