About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Hollman.
Fred Hollman
Fred Hollman, Sales Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Fred Hollman

Sales Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Fred Hollman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra "

- zar501

Fred was great, the whole experience was easy. Finance dept was very helpful and enthusiastic. Truck looked great, price was right, i’m looking forward to coming in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence Building"

- SUV Driver

Received good information. Sales people were informative but patient. Found a car that I liked. It was ready the next day. Received good instruction on the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Steve Hernandez

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Toyota 4runner"

- Czaja11

Fred worked with me to find the 4runner that I purchased. It was reassuring to speak with someone who knew the car so well. I never felt like I was being pushed in any direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always and excellent experience "

- Yota

Me and my wife have leased several vehicles from Toyota of Wallingford. The experience has always been over the top. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and never pushy. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Camry hybrid

From start to finish the team at Toyota of Wallingford made sure everything went smoothly. Cars have gotten a lot more complex in the last ten years, but everyone helped to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Bill DiChello

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- NicoleD

This is my second Vehicle that I have purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. I worked with Fred he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Fred went above and beyond to help me find a car that I wanted and fit my budget. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ndevito3491

Went to Toyota of Wallingford to trade in my wife's old Rav 4 and lease her a new one. Mike Cote, being a friend of ours, got us started and made the initial experience very easy going. I knew exactly which Rav 4 model I wanted, and wasn't bullied into any other options. Gave us a very fair trade in price for our old Rav 4. I came back a few days later with my wife and Fred then took over and was very descriptive and friendly. Very easy going guy and explained exactly what to expect. Can't beat Toyota of Wallingford's prices and employees! Made car buying a fun and exciting process! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Jgibby1979

Excellent truck buying experience. From the great selection of vehicles to the attention to detail of Fred and his team! From sales, to managers, to finance, very satisfied. Third vehicle I have purchased from them and I recommend all my friends and family to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time on budget"

- macinbe

The sales force has always tried to get me what I want, not what they want to sell. Service is always done efficiently and, especially with free oil changes, for a good price. Couldn't be happier with a dealer and service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- MSMITH

Fair Pricing. Speedy service. Very accommodating. My salesman Frederick Hollman was great to work with. I stopped to look at the truck at 1.00pm and drove it away that evening and that's with trading in two vehicles. I'll check here first when I'm ready for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155