About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Hollman.
Fred Hollman
Fred Hollman, Sales Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Fred Hollman

Sales Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

off-road vehicles and American muscle cars

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Fred Hollman

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Annonymus

The leasing process was quick and accommodating to my schedule. This experience working with Toyota was pleasant and will continue to work with the dealership for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- tomdun1022

Fred was a great salesman. Would recommend him. This is my second car from Wallingford Toyota and i thought overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new car "

- joe623

I gave a 5 star rating for exceptional service, and met my needs in terms of monthly payments. Fred is a great salesman and I’ll refer anyone who is looking to buy new or used car to Toyota Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services "

- Cbreuler

My husband and I had a rav4 that was coming to end of lease and knowing that I wanted a bigger car that was going to grow with my family Fred was right there to answer questions that would better suited for my family. We ended up on a highlander and couldn’t be happier with my choice. They knew our budget and worked with it and gave us great customer service the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Dan Roberts

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- vale963

My husband and I were very satisfied with the staff we dealt with when buying a Tahoe.. the staff were knowledgeable and professional.Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- JRR96

Great to work with! Fast and very knowledgeable! Friendly staff, I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from Fred and the rest of the team at Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, no pressure, put customer first. "

- Tim57

The sales man and finance officer were honest and no pressure . They listened carefully and did not rush. A great experience for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra "

- zar501

Fred was great, the whole experience was easy. Finance dept was very helpful and enthusiastic. Truck looked great, price was right, i’m looking forward to coming in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence Building"

- SUV Driver

Received good information. Sales people were informative but patient. Found a car that I liked. It was ready the next day. Received good instruction on the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher, Steve Hernandez

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Toyota 4runner"

- Czaja11

Fred worked with me to find the 4runner that I purchased. It was reassuring to speak with someone who knew the car so well. I never felt like I was being pushed in any direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,113

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A