About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Hollman.
Fred Hollman
Fred Hollman, Sales Professional, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Fred Hollman

Sales Professional

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Fred Hollman

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the Time to Share Information "

- Harris2

We were first time Toyota drivers/shoppers, so we were really starting from scratch for models and all of the features that go with them. Fred took the time to explain everything to us and answered all of our questions and clearly knows these cars inside and out. It’s definitely the experience you want to have when making a big decision like buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 Corolla"

- Palumbo, Flip

Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and respectful. Our salesman, Fred Hollman, was very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience !!!"

- Jknots16

Fred and and the Wallingford Toyota team made my car buying experience a great one ! All very knowledgeable and helpful with both my purchase and trade in , I would highly recommend ! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and professionalism!"

- RTC23

I worked with Fred on the purchase of a new 2018 Tundra TRD Sport. His professionalism, customer service, and attention to detail are second to none. Fred is very personable, honest, and easy to work with. He went out of his way to follow up with any questions or requests, even on his days off. After doing weeks of research and dealer pricing on my own, I was ready to make my purchase. Fred was able to put together a deal that beat out all the competition. I ended getting an exceptional deal without having to sacrifice any of the options or assessories that I had requested. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase as well as the outstanding customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent A-Z"

- Febles

Fast no-haggle process. They allow the product to speak for itself. Family friendly, and quick from start to finish. I would highly recommend Fred and a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello , Aldo !

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Hollman's outstanding professionalism and salesmanship."

- Corollabuyeh

Having an aversion to pushy and overbearing salesmen, Fred Hollman is a breath of fresh air. His no pressure and pleasant personality puts you at ease. He is accommodating, knowledgeable, courteous and above all patient. Fred made our experience with Toyota of Wallingford stellar. He is truly an asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Star Salesman "

- Mr B

I honestly have to say that Fred was one of the best in the business. I feel like he did not push any kind of sales pitch or car on me. Even know I did not purchase a car YET, I will be and it will be from Mr. Hollman and the Toyota of Wallingford dealership. Just want to say thank you again and will be seeing you very soon......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle sale"

- Daniel

I received the price I wanted for my new vehicle and close to the price I wanted for my trade. The whole process went smooth. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever Trading in my Chrysler for a new Camry "

- Hnikhol

Truly loved my car but was sick of sinking dollar after dollar into it to fix stuff. So I started thinking about maybe getting a new car. Of course like anyone I hate going to dealerships, and wanted the process to be as simple and easy as possible. I then began to ask my self what kind of car am I going to get? I mean I had it in my head for years I would get the same car but newer, but as I thought of it more I spent so much money fixing things and trying to make noises go away. I realized it was time to buy a car not only for looks but for dependability and quality. I then thought of all the people I know and the cars they drive and their experiences with their vehicles. Out of everything I gathered over this process I came to terms with buying a brand I didn’t particularly like because there was nothing really eye catching or appealing to me personally. Then the new Camry came out..... Ok no big deal, but then driving down the road one day I look at this car as I’m driving by, and I can’t believe how nice the car looked as I examined it closer I realized it was a new Camry. WOW 😮 I started asking my long time friend Steve Zion who I often brought my car to, to fix it. How much it would be to get into a mid level new Camry? And sent a picture from their website to him. A couple hours later he asked me a few questions about money down and if I was going to trade my car in. Again I loved my car but at this point I need something that will last long, looks good, and isn’t a money pit. So I said ya I’ll trade it. He then set appointment for me with one of his sales specialist Fred. Fred was awesome he called the day before my appointment to confirm and assured me he would take great care of me through the process. The day of my appointment I pulled up to the dealership and realized Fred had the car I was thinking about buying sitting out front. As I went in I was greeted with friendly faces and asked for Fred. Moments later Fred appeared. Fred was super nice and asked if I wanted to test drive the vehicle. Of course I did, so off we went. Again WOW 😮 this car is not only nice looking inside and out. It flys, it had such nice pick up and felt so smooth I couldn’t believe it. Through the ride Fred explained all the features and what they do. I was super shocked how many cool things come in this vehicle. By the end of the ride I had made up my mind. IM BUYING A NEW CAMRY. I told Fred I wanted to look at other ones on the lot before I chose one. He again was super knowledgeable and explained all the differences between trim levels. After running around the lot for about an hour compairing, I chose the original one that I test drove. Fred then walked me through filling out the paperwork and had my car appraised. In less than an hour I was in the business office signing. The business manager Sohil like everyone in the dealership was super friendly and nice. He explained everything and made sure I understood everything as well. After my painless time in the business office Fred greeted me outside the door and walked me to my brand new car 😊😍😀 I was so happy with everything. The car, the dealership, the sales person, the finance manager it was truly an awesome experience. As I was leaving I immediately called the owner Steve to tell him how awesome everything and everyone was. I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to Toyota of Wallingford for their next car😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Fred"

- 3mak

Fred made such a great experience with the purchase of my Tundra. He was not pushy , he was authentic, genuine , a real person that i felt a meaningful connection with. I wish all sales people had his qualities. I will go back for another purchase because of Fred. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818