About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Leavitt.
Fred Leavitt
Fred  Leavitt, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.8

Fred Leavitt

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Fred Leavitt

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Bill and Lisa

Fred and Brian made the process easy and everything was done all over the phone when buying a ram truck. Brian delivered the truck to us in PA and the whole process was simple and we couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mm1928

They were great to work with and very professional. They worked with use to make sure we got what we wanted. Will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cox

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service & Dealership!!!"

- juliat18

From the very start, I was impressed with the Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville dealership! When I first began searching for/comparing dealers & their prices for a 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4, this dealership offered the lowest prices by far!! After realizing this, I called ahead & spoke with Fred Leavitt to make sure that they had the cars in stock that I was looking at (which they did). Fred Leavitt helped answer all of my questions & went above & beyond throughout the entire visit. He made sure that I was going to be comfortable with the pricing/payments (even lowering the price to make me feel even more confident in being able to afford the car), as well as making sure that the Jeep Compass was the right car for me. I never felt pressured into making a decision quickly or even at all, as Fred was extremely patient and accommodating. I ended up purchasing the 2018 Jeep Compass Altitude 4x4 for an amazing price, and after the deal was completed, Fred continued to go above & beyond with his service. He took me out to my new car & showed me everything I could possibly need to know about it, including how to work all of the technology features, lights, modes, etc. In addition, he explained all of the warranties/policies, made suggestions about maintenance (I.e. when to rotate tires), & gave me his card & let me know that I could contact him at any point after the purchase should I have any questions. Needless to say, Fred & the rest of the team at Heritage CDJR Parkville were amazing, even staying wayyy past close to help me with my car buying experience. I couldn’t imagine purchasing my first car from any other dealership & HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cox

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your visit. Have a great day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous First Car Buying Experience"

- kmueller

I had been looking for a new car since March. I had been to numerous dealerships in the Virginia and Baltimore area. I got a call from Fred and he was patient and truly interested in what I wanted. The team at Heritage at Parkville really took the time to ensure I had the best deal and kept my budget in mind. I didn't feel pressured into buying a car, and everyone was patient in explaining the procedure. I enjoyed working with Fred and the time that he and Brad took to get me in my brand new car! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have asked for a better experience, thanks to Fred"

- RebeccaC

After finding out my car was a total loss last week from an accident that occurred in March, I was very stressed and had little time to find a new car. Fred Leavitt made this process much easier for me. Fred was absolutely amazing; kind, patient, informative, and helped me each step of the way of purchasing my new Jeep. He listened to my wants/needs, spent hours searching through the inventory, and made sure it was just right. Bob and Jason were also incredibly helpful, friendly, and informative! I could not be happier with my purchase and overall experience at Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Parkville and I will be back soon to go through the process again for my boyfriend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Rebecca! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We know you will love your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Pacifica Purchase"

- Erdonoh2

We made the drive from Arlington, VA to Parkville to test drive and ultimately purchase a Pacifica from Heritage. Fred Leavitt was incredibly helpful and responsive in helping us get the price we wanted for the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are happy to hear that Fred provided quality service! Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Challenger"

- cfootball45

Was looking for a 2018 Dodge Challenger after mine was totaled 2 weeks ago. Fred and his team went above and beyond to help me purchase my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek

May 26, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Safe travels!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!"

- jeepfan

A special shout out to Fred Leavitt for making our purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee painless. He is extremely knowledgeable and found us exactly what we were looking for at the price we wanted to pay. The staff at the dealership was professional and efficient. Most of all we appreciated not being strong armed or upsold on things we didn’t need – it was a great experience. We highly recommend Fred and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're happy you found Fred and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Safe travels!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler JK Rubicon"

- ELP

We got a great deal and enjoyed our time with Fred Leavitt. He was knowledgeable about the car and got us through the process efficiently and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than CarMax"

- Anthony G

The 2015 Ram 1500 was the second vehicle I purchased from the Heritage Group. When I visited the dealer I was mainly interested in seeing if they would give me a better trade value than CarMax. Instead, they ended up putting me in a better vehicle than the one I had reserved at CarMax, and the net out of pocket was right where I needed it to be. There was some haggling needed, but it was professional and good natured, and well worth it for the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Anthony, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (803 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649