Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Mena.
Fred Mena
Fred  Mena at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.5

Fred Mena

General Manager

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Fred Mena

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to bring our 2014 QX80 for battery warranty..."

- SWEETARDOIN Verified Customer

We came in to bring our 2014 QX80 for battery warranty service and an oil change. We were jokingly told it would be three hours. My husband look at me and we said how can we sit here for three hours doing nothing, we walked around just admiring the new QX80s while waiting. We decided to go sit in the waiting area and walked past a cutie with a pink bow....QX50. Just looking until a sales rep named Ms. Victoria showed up with her charming personality. (Could not see the smile due to the mandatory face covering) Next thing we know were test driving and signing buyers contracts purchasing the vehicle. We looked at each other and asked what just happened?! We can truly say it may have been a bit overwhelming due to all the COVID restrictions but Ms. Victoria, Fred and even Joel made it a wonderful experience. Also the guy who worked in service on 11/06/2020, welcomed us with such great hospitality and much knowledge of what was needed. Thank you Ray Brandt for a memorable day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Revels, Calvin Liggett

Nov 13, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

WOW! What an experience! Thank you for sharing with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took great care of you. Congratulations and we hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very pleasant did not stick to they promise I’m not..."

- ICLARK1008 Verified Customer

Not very pleasant did not stick to they promise I’m not very happy I’m thinking about taking my money and going somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 16, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Someone from our management group will be in touch to address you concerns. Thank you for being a Ray Brandt INFINITI client

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not say enough! The warm, friendly service from..."

- MOMONEYTROPEZ Verified Customer

Words can not say enough! The warm, friendly service from the moment you enter the door is amazing. At first I thought I caught them on a good day. Not so, every time you enter the building, the service is great! Mr. Alberto is so amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mayeaux, Alberto Torres

Sep 28, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you MOMONEYTROPEZ for your very kind review. We are glad to hear that our Team offers warm and friendly service. We strive to offer the best experience to every customer on every visit. Thank you for sharing this with us and we hope to assist you when services are needed. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff..."

- juliehartline Verified Customer

Everything was incredible with my purchase. The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dealership was super clean. I will definitely buy again from Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you juliehartline for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our facility was "super clean". We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Great customer service, friendly..."

- JEFFREY.MARTIN1 Verified Customer

Love the dealership. Great customer service, friendly staff and very professional. My main reason for buying another infiniti is Victoria. She awesome and caring. Love the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Revels, Troy Morrison

Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you JEFFREY.MARTIN1 for your review of our sales department. We appreciate your kind words about our dealership and our Team Members. We hope to assist you with your maintenance needs of your new car. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get a service appointment for my QX 80..."

- Maxine Verified Customer

I was able to get a service appointment for my QX 80 maintenance in less than one week, great customer service and management dept. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Lisa Mayeaux

Aug 31, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you Maxine for your wonderful review of our service department. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no complaints at all. The transaction was great...."

- Q.ANDERSON Verified Customer

I have no complaints at all. The transaction was great. Mr. Bill Ghrist is an excellent salesman. He even bought lunch for my brother and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Troy Morrison

Jul 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Q.ANDERSON, I'm very happy to hear about your experience with Bill. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again for your routine maintenance. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best employees always looking out for the customers...."

- laura_kline Verified Customer

Best employees always looking out for the customers. Employees are always kind and courteous. Everyone goes above and beyond to give exceptional service. Love my Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Lisa Mayeaux, Troy Morrison, CJ Landry , Ryan Webre

Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Laura_kline, Thank you so much for your kind words about our Team Members! We appreciate you! -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. I just wish that management would..."

- KELLEYCORNIN Verified Customer

The service was great. I just wish that management would make all customers were a mask while waiting for there vehicles. Ryan Webre is a great service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Webre

Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

KELLEYCORNIN, thank you for bringing this to our attention. This has been addressed. Thank you for the kind words about Ryan. -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for recall. Nothing was done. You need a service..."

- RW.REINE Verified Customer

Came in for recall. Nothing was done. You need a service center overhaul. Still waiting to called to bring vichicle back for recall repairs. Not a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Troy Morrison

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,999