About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Much.
Fred Much
Fred Much, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Fred Much

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Fred Much

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford F 150"

- Don123

I would recommend to all my friends your company if they are looking for a vehicle. Phil did a great job in the purchase of the truck I bought. And I would like to thank you for getting me what I purchased. Donald Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our team members Philip Martin and Fred Much and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy your new truck.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New truck "

- Jh1074718

Referred here by a friend, looking for a new truck sales man was not pushy or overwhelming gave us good useful information. Friendly andd happy to answer our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Maurice Jackson and Fred Much could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- Raquel

Chris Kosoff and Fred Much went out of their way to make our purchase as seamless as possible! Thanks guys, we appreciate you and love the new car already! NWM Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Raquel, Thanks for the great review. We aim to provide our customers with the very best car buying experience and by the looks of your review we achieved that! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Chris Kosoff and Fred Much as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Enjoy your new car.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Dave30

Great service, I was able to swap across the board and had no issues. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. First time buyer from NWMS and will return if ever needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Dave, we are so excited to hear that we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect car. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Bobbyg89

Steve and Alvin really made our experience here at north west Motorsport a great one they worked with us to get us in the truck we wanted i we would recommend coming to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Esguerra, Steve Gerny

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that our team could help you find the perfect truck! We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and prices"

- Dobkins14

The people who helped us find my first car were very helpful in finding the car I felt most comfortable and safe in. They helped us find the safest and best choice for me and were very thorough in explaining the functions of the cars we tested out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!! "

- Matt

Philip and the whole North West MotorSport staff were helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Matt! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Phillip and Fred were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new ride!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Tchristman

Thanks so much northwest motor sports! I love my new Chevy tranverse! Thank you to Fred much and bj stone! But an even greater thanks to kaya! She was so personable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, BJ Stone

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a fantastic experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience couldn’t hadn’t been better! "

- Aushenaerena

I worked with Kaya, BJ Stone, and Fred. Each person played a huge role in purchasing my very first car! We came into the dealership with a few requests in mind for a vehicle and they swayed us a totally different direction (best thing to happen). They were transparent with us through the whole experience and we never once felt like we were being pushed or taken advantage of during the business deal. They sat us down and showed us everything they had on their lot that fit our criteria and budget and we were able to find our dream car! I would recommend any first timers, or anyone looking for a car and encourage them to go to NWMS! They made our first experience easy and one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, BJ Stone

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With a large inventory and amazing professionals like Kaya, BJ, and Fred, we can always find the perfect vehicle for you. Our job is to make sure you drive away completely happy with both the car and the buying process, and it sounds like you are satisfied with both! We appreciate the amazing review, and we hope to see you when it's time to buy your second car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (1938 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999