About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Much.
Fred Much
Fred Much, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Fred Much

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Fred Much

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and prices"

- Dobkins14

The people who helped us find my first car were very helpful in finding the car I felt most comfortable and safe in. They helped us find the safest and best choice for me and were very thorough in explaining the functions of the cars we tested out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!! "

- Matt

Philip and the whole North West MotorSport staff were helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Martin

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Matt! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Phillip and Fred were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new ride!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Tchristman

Thanks so much northwest motor sports! I love my new Chevy tranverse! Thank you to Fred much and bj stone! But an even greater thanks to kaya! She was so personable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, BJ Stone

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a fantastic experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience couldn’t hadn’t been better! "

- Aushenaerena

I worked with Kaya, BJ Stone, and Fred. Each person played a huge role in purchasing my very first car! We came into the dealership with a few requests in mind for a vehicle and they swayed us a totally different direction (best thing to happen). They were transparent with us through the whole experience and we never once felt like we were being pushed or taken advantage of during the business deal. They sat us down and showed us everything they had on their lot that fit our criteria and budget and we were able to find our dream car! I would recommend any first timers, or anyone looking for a car and encourage them to go to NWMS! They made our first experience easy and one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, BJ Stone

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With a large inventory and amazing professionals like Kaya, BJ, and Fred, we can always find the perfect vehicle for you. Our job is to make sure you drive away completely happy with both the car and the buying process, and it sounds like you are satisfied with both! We appreciate the amazing review, and we hope to see you when it's time to buy your second car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Colorado"

- Sgtbelly

Kaya made sure to get the truck I wanted and took the time to go to Lynnwood to bring it back. Pat Davis in finance was very knowledgeable and worked wonders to get me the price I wanted. The manager Fred Much took care of me on the numbers with the vehicle and my trade in. Outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Pat Davis

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We couldn't be happier to hear that Kaya, Pat and Fred were all able to provide you with great customer service and find you the perfect truck! We are glad that you were able to drive away happy :)

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Galvez

Chris K. Is amazing and willing to help his customer and wants to make you happy. I would not buy another car from anyone other than Chris. I had a limited budget and they worked with me. Fred the sales manager made the buying experience fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding a great vehicle within your price range is what our professional sales team strives for. It's great to hear Chris was able to provide exceptional service to you and that you were able to drive away satisfied. Thank you for the kind review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2010 dodge truck"

- Nubz285

We had an amazing experience at Trucks, Trucks, and more Trucks! We would like to thank Steve Scott for helping us find the truck we need and want. He was super nice and kind to us! I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Here at NWMS, we strongly believe everyone should be able to find the perfect vehicle! Steve is fantastic, and it's wonderful to hear you got to experience the friendly and stress-free environment we strive for. Thank you for the kind review, and enjoy your new truck!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya is THE BEST Salespersons we ever dealt with! "

- Dbaca360

She is the best we have ever dealt with ! I never once felt stressed, the entire process was seamless and very comfortable. My wife and I bought two vehicles at the same time , trading ours in as well. At the time of our purchase there was approx 2200 vehicles in stock and Kaya made certain that all of our needs were met, without hassle. She was a absolute pleasure to deal with and we will be sure to always come back to her as well as tell all our friends and family how awesome the team at NWMS really is ! We are very excited and happy with our new Chevy Duramax truck and Equinox SUV ! Tell her we sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerid Haworth, Scott Pollard, Steve Scott, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Jerid Hayworth, Pat Davis

Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Wow! What a fantastic review! It's so great to hear you had such a phenomenal encounter with Kaya and the NWMS team. We aim for a simple, speedy, and straightforward buying process, and believe every customer deserves to have a low-stress experience. It's exciting that you found your perfect Truck and SUV, and we hope to see you again next time!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you need a truck, come here"

- MicheleM

Super friendly, not pushy salesmen. Found the Ford F-150 that fit my budget and was pleased with the price. Tons of inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Phillip Martin

Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between a large inventory and a great sales team, matching customers up with the perfect vehicle at the right price is easy! It's great to see you had a fantastic experience. Thanks for the excellent review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699