About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Rey.
Fred Rey
Fred Rey, Service Advisor, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.6

Fred Rey

Service Advisor

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Fred Rey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done!"

- CATEPRU Verified Customer

Bob, the service manager, went to the max to diagnose & fix the problem. Service rep,Fred, kept me in the loop. Well done! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Jackson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- BATTERSBY0651 Verified Customer

Mimi was excellent at guiding me through the process for getting my LR serviced. She further explained other service offerings they have available. Next time I’ll include them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mimi B

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and thorough. "

- DAVID51PINES Verified Customer

Came in for a quick routine service call. Less than an hour. It was pouring rain but they still washed it and cleaned the inside surfaces. Great service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disorganized and service levels on steady decline"

- SF Jaguar Verified Customer

I have been using Land Rover Jaguar Main Line since 2012 having purchased an LR4 and F-Pace from them. Service started out fine. No real issues to speak of other than the tiny footprint that their dealership sits on creates a hassle for dropping off a vehicle. The last few times I have dropped vehicles off the level of communication and status updates just haven't been good, not to mention the occasional tech mistake. I dropped my vehicle off the night before since I had a 7:30am appointment. I was later told their techs don't even start until 8am. Their appt times mean absolutely nothing. It doesn't determine how early your car will get serviced. They get to it when they can that day. After being told my car would be ready by 3pm, I called at noon for an update, left a message and had to call back at 2pm since no one called me back. I was told the car would not be ready and I would have to come back to the dealer to get a loaner (20 minute drive for me and needed to get a ride from a friend to get there). Next day I am told they will drop car off at my office. 2pm I receive a text the car won't be ready until the next day. Ok, not a huge deal, I have the loaner. On the 3rd day, I receive a text message at 2pm that my car is ready for pickup. 40 minutes later I show up at the dealership and I'm told they are finishing up my paperwork and the car will be brought to me in a minute. That doesn't sound "ready" to me. I wait 5+ minutes for paperwork. Pay my bill and wait another 5 minutes for car to be brought to me. Go in back seat and find some minor trash (not mine but nothing horrendous, ok). Get home and find the mechanic left a drill in the front seat of my car. Obviously scrambling to finish whatever he was working on since I was there to pick up my car which was "ready". Usually a luxury dealer will wash your car, not this time. Next service visit will likely be to another dealership. Next purchase???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointment"

- DANNYSPRIGGS1 Verified Customer

While the service staff is generally very courteous and knowledgeable, I have had several unpleasant experiences ranging from billing questions and to not identifying stated mechanical problems once my vehicle in is the shop. I am also taken back by the service writer suggesting that I locate and go to a body shop to get touch up paint (since my paint color is not available). How is it that I purchase a vehicle in the $90,000 price range and no touch up paint from the factory is available....Disappointing! Thank you Tak for taking time away from your General Manager responsibilities to address my concerns...also than to Jessica (service desk) for your courteous "customer friendly" approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just not worth it"

- ROBL66 Verified Customer

I had a bad service experience last year, since closest JLR dealer (and i have 4) decided to give one final chance. Sadly, extremely disappointed, I will drive the extra 15 miles to West Chester or Willow Grove in the future. Thank you for the massive dissappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient!"

- KYMMI1INPA Verified Customer

I just needed service, inspection, and a loaner. They picked my RR up at 8am and had it back to me by 2pm. This works so well for me! Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- ROBERT.WALTERS Verified Customer

Very Professional Service Personnel—excellent communication and very fair treatment—Fred was courteous, helpful, explaining the work that needed to be completed, the time for it to be done, and suggesting what service would need to be completed in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service But Car Dirty"

- LMARM410 Verified Customer

Technicians made floor mats dirty. Driver seat left out of the position in which it was left. Command Center was updated and not configured as I left it. Good service, but technicians should return car to the shape it was in when it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. You are absolutely correct. We strive to return cars cleaner than we receive them and to take note to personal settings so they are returned to clients as they arrived. I will meet with my team to go over this. We truly appreciate your business. Kind regards, Bob Jackson - Service Director - 610-520-2000 ext. 362

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection, oil change, alignment "

- DGA333 Verified Customer

The car was booked in at short notice and I was greeted right away. Advisor discussed work to be done, pricing, and estimated time required. Advisor called on schedule. I arrived and paperwork was ready for signature and car was ready to drive away. Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092