Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Sellers.
Fred Sellers
Fred Sellers at Honda of the Avenues
5.0

Fred Sellers

Internet Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

83 Reviews of Fred Sellers

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred knocked it out of the park as always! This was our..."

- cjmayer2002

Fred knocked it out of the park as always! This was our 2nd purchase from him directly, and 3rd from this dealership. Great communication, reasonable pricing, got our "to do" list done in a reasonable amount of time as well. Thanks again Fred for another seamlesss and painless car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a new car wasn’t painful. We actually..."

- Ghmie13

First time buying a new car wasn’t painful. We actually enjoyed the experience! Although it would have been easier if Fred could have just come forth with the bottom line, rather than go back and forth repeatedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Fred for a few years, bought several..."

- AGVBIZ

I have dealt with Fred for a few years, bought several vehicles from him. You are not going to find a more honest and straightforward guy. Always a pleasure to deal with him. Will continue to do so as ling as he is at the dealer. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly service. Fred was so knowledgeable,..."

- AYBRANDEL

Excellent, friendly service. Fred was so knowledgeable, informative and found me the car I wanted. He was patient with me and my questions. Ultimately the best car buying experience I've ever had. So happy with my purchase, and will definitely be referring family and friends. Thank you Fred for helping me find my dream car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, friendly and super helpful! Fred is..."

- s.burkhalterrn

Very knowledgeable, friendly and super helpful! Fred is the best car salesman, he made sure I had all my questions answered and even made sure to make me aware that even after the sale he is still available to me for any questions I may have about my new car! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The whole process was super easy and..."

- Victoria B

Great service! The whole process was super easy and understandable. Fred Sellers went above and beyond to make sure i understood how to use all the functions and features of my car. I am extremely satisfied with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Very honest and easy to work with...."

- Miguel.day

Amazing service! Very honest and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!! Worked with Fred and TC and these guys were absolutely amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelps

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I..."

- raginagibson

My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I will tell you the men and women that work there are amazing I was so nervous not knowing what to expect. This team did everything they could to get me a safe affordable car . I want to thank Fred, Rodney, And the awesome man in marketing Sam you all where beyond amazing . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lodato, Sam Fakhouri

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and..."

- Duke

Great dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. . They take the time to answer all your questions. Great experience with this dealership. The customer comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norton, CLAY FENWICK , Dane

Nov 10, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to serving you in the future!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fred was very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive in..."

- allisonr88

Fred was very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive in helping me get my first car. He answered all my questions and made sure to let me know he would be available to help once I got settled in. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car, especially Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940