About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Ullman.
Fred Ullman
Fred Ullman, Shuttle Driver, Service Drive Supervisor, Delray Honda
not yet rated

Fred Ullman

Shuttle Driver, Service Drive Supervisor

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former Sales Associate

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Fred Ullman

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Boca bob

I excellent service extremely friendly and honest. I must say that of all the service centers I have used, this one is by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tavares

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bea

I was at this dealership over a year ago and was not able to purchase the car that I wanted at that time but left with an excellent impression of Fred Ullman who tried his best at that time. His patience and effort were what made me go back this time and finally purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"satisfying"

- carguyguy

The overall experience was very good. The only concern I had was everything was hurried. We would have liked to had a little more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service...."

- K2 of the seas

Great customer service from the moment we walked through the door. The sales rep, Fred Ullman, was not only a good salesman, he was also a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- Ann I

We got wonderful service from the dealership and our salesman, Fred Ullman was so pleasant to work with. He did everything to make us comfortable and to help us get the car that we wanted. I would definitely recommend Fred and Delray Honda to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Hi Ann! We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us, and thank you for your recommendation. We enjoyed working with you, and we look forward to helping you out in the future.

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership"

- Photo mk

Sales person Fred Ullman was very efficient, did everything possible to make things work, went over all the details of the car, was very friendly and pleasant. Jim Nolechek came thru for me on the price, all in all it all went well, I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nolechek

Sep 10, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My family is very happy...."

- grozdanov77

Service was very good..I will recommend to all my friends to go from this service..My wife is very happy since this drive a brand new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Buying the Way it Should Be"

- Charles

I went shopping for a new car with many questions and decisions to make. The whole dealerships was able to fairly supply me with the information needed to make an informed decision that appears right for my needs. I choose the Honda Accord based on its combination of sportiness, luxury and good gas mileage. I was given a good price for the vehicle and a fair price for my trade-in. Norman and Sally were wonderful in their ability to help me navigate the car buying process. Sincerely, Charles Wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Benjamin, Earl Navarra, Lauren Pichardo , Sal Pilato

Jul 30, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Hi Charles, thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your great experience with our team, and we look forward to helping you out in the future. Enjoy your new Accord!

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Delay Honda"

- Lisag

Excellent service. The sales and service in this dealership were professional They actively listened to my wants and needs.I would highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very well run organization"

- bwags 1459

They asked me what I wanted in order to get the deal done. When I told them, they made it happen. I felt very at ease and they made sure to show me all the items the dealership could provide once I purchased the car. I would buy another car from Fred anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for sharing with us! It is awesome to hear about your recent car buying experience and the 5 star service you received from Fred. Thank you for choosing Delray Honda!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Odyssey

$35,092

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794