Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Woodfin.
Fred Woodfin
Fred Woodfin at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
5.0

Fred Woodfin

Finance Manager

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Fred Woodfin

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed"

- JTSherwood

We have purchased 4 cars from Hendrick dealerships over the years this will be the last time we do so based upon the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Nekka

We had a great experience with everyone that helped us! Terrance was great, Steve was great, the entire team worked hard to get me what I wanted! Thank you! Nekka & Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Brown

Aug 06, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Nekka, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate you.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a great salesperson and would buy from him again"

- Richard 2

Awesome dealership and great customer service. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again and would recommend friends and family to purchase here also and had an awesome experience with the purchase of two 2019 models vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team members at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Hope you have a fantastic day.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- TMac

I just bought my first brand new car a little over a month ago. I traded in my 2006 Honda Accord for a 2019 Honda Civic. My sales associate, Ken Nance, couldn't have made the buying process easier, or more fun! I've always brought my Accord here to be serviced, but this was the first time that I actually purchased a vehicle here. The process was very smooth and wonderful, and Ken truly made my mom and I feel like family. I still get calls from him, checking to make sure that I am still happy with my purchase, and that if I need anything, not to hesitate to call him. I have received several emails and letters after purchasing my car that welcomed me into the Honda family. I know that if I decide to buy another car in the future, i will definitely come back here! And although I did not visit the service department that day, I absolutely love Connie Underwood, she is the absolute best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Underwood, Ken Nance

May 28, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service, True to their word"

- eriksonjw

We found our new pre-owned Toyota Camry on USAA's Car Buying Service (TrueCar). Upon first contact with the dealer, we were treated without pressure of any kind. As we were in central Virginia and Honda Cars of Rock Hill is just south of Charlotte in South Carolina, they graciously held the car for us for almost a week before we could get down there. The price was as advertised, the USAA discount was applied without comment, and they worked with us to title the car in Virginia. No addon pressure. We were treated as valued customers and made to feel "at home" immediately upon walking in the door. A special shout out to these folks who were all professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with: Pete Pistone (Sales Manager) - our initial contact. Quickly answered all our questions about the car. Neil Weinstein (Sales Manager) - worked out the details of registering in Virginia and provided all the details and fees for us prior to our visit. Rafael Guerra (Sales Consultant) - Took care of us when we arrived; no pressure, no up-selling, patient, and professional. Rafael was a joy to work with. Fred Woodfin (Business Manager) - Fred took the time to explain all the purchase/financing/registration details. After I discovered later that Extended Maintenance contract really wasn't for us, Fred took the time to get it cancelled without any pressure whatsoever to keep it. I highly recommend working with all of these good folks at Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Rafael Guerra , Neil Weinstein

Mar 18, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Thank you!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly service!"

- krrhodes83

A very nice facility with friendly employees and great prices. Mike Easley was so helpful and pleasant! We spoke to him on the phone before we came to the dealership and he came out to meet us when we drove up, and was there for everything we needed from that point on. Jimmy Colon and Fred Woodfin were also amazing! Jimmy kept us company while we waited on financing and was such a sweetheart. Fred was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Colon, Mike Easley

Jan 22, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We appreciate your business.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is Foremost Concern"

- ahrtal

We were looking to find a Honda CR-V to replace our 2016 that was only registered in my name. Our only other option was to refinance the balance, which would have increased our monthly payment on the remaining balance. We thought we might as well get a new car. We searched around, and decided to try Honda Cars of Rock Hill. We were totally blown away by the experience. Our car salesman, Jim Scott was outstanding, and, most of all, understanding of our needs. He worked to get us the best deal he could. There was no high pressure involved, just a “How can I get you what you want?” He able to get us a new 2018 CR-V EXL, a step up from our LX, and at a payment less than what we were paying. It was Sunday but there was no attempt to rush us. We were there past closing time until the purchase was complete. He even insured that we were familiarized with the electronics and safety features. This was after the dealership was closed. He stayed with us until we were on our way. Most fantastic dealership experience I have had, and I have been driving 54 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

Jan 14, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Jim and our teammates! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience"

- Nitra K

This was the easiest car buying experience by far! Terence Brown is very professional, easy going and he catered to my needs and wants in my new 2019 Honda Accord! Terence put the icing on the cake for me...going from a Lexus to a Honda! It just made sense! And i became a part of the Hendrick Family! So to those who are looking for a GREAT car deal, a PROFESSIONAL Salesman, and WANT A NEW CAR that fits your budget....GO SEE TERENCE BROWN AT HONDA CARS OF ROCK HILL! From receptionist to sales to finance down to title work, the whole staff was GREAT! Im so happy with my HONDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jim Scott for many years"

- DDPayton

My wife, both daughters and myself all drive Honda vehicles purchased from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. The primary reason we keep returning is our working relationship with Jim Scott, in fact if he were not there I would start looking around at alternatives. He's a pleasure to deal with, negotiations are never unpleasant and he does everything he can to help his customers. We have purchased vehicles from Jim for many years and will continue that as long as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

Jan 30, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hello Danny, thank you for reviewing Jim! We are thrilled to hear we went above and beyond for you, and we hope you love your new Ridgeline!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic From Start to Finish!"

- DJ

Fantastic experience from start to finish! We just picked up our stealth black 2018 Honda Civic hatchback from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. We had leather added from their aftermarket provider and they did amazing work. It totally transformed the interior of the car. Bruce Rudd and Sam "Tiny" Carr worked as a team to provide us with exceptional service. They kept in constant contact with us and were very transparent during the negotiating process. We would Rec. HC of RH to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Rudd, Sam Carr

Jan 05, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Tiny and Bruce! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,215

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,875

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,875

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,945

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195