About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Dixon .
Freddie Dixon
Freddie  Dixon , Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Freddie Dixon

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

I currently own a Jeep wrangler and my wife owns a Dodge Charger. I've been in automotive sales for just a little and am here to help you make a well informed decision and showing you all your options and how it benefits you, give me the opportunity to change your outlook on "sales people" and welcome you to the San Antonio Dodge Family!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Specialist

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Freddie Dixon

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going"

- Orlando1236

Smooth transaction throughout the whole process. Negotiation without a lot of back and forth game. Freddie worked diligently to find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Sauceda

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Deb55

When I arrived at the dealership everyone from general manager down to parts and service person were very polite and attentive. The salesperson Freddie Dixon had several vehicles for me too see, very curious and no pressure, everything you would want when shopping. Helping to get financing was so easy, left there in exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Festog, Nabil Dayekh

Sep 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any of your future needs.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" best truck buying experience I've ever had"

- Maddad2018

well I tried it in my 2014 Ram 1500 and I bought it brand new Ram 2018 SLT crew cab Lone Star silver edition absolutely love the truck Freddie Dixon awesome awesome guy helped me with every aspect of the truck buying process and even help me get all the stuff out of my old truck and transfer it over to my new truck including my toolbox very helpful awesome guy highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton , Moe and finance made it happen awesome guy

Jul 17, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're so glad Freddie was able to help you get your new truck. We hope you enjoy your new RAM 2018 SLT crew cab Lone Star silver edition!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience ever"

- Sapphire

The whole staff/leadership were very professional, courteous, patient, and funny. Ron, Freddie, and Moe were great. Great deal, great service, great people and great experience. We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and the service always exceed our expectations. I could have purchased our 2019 Ram elsewhere however I love the customer buying experience we receive. Thanks to everyone for making us so valued and always being available even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton , Moe

Jul 13, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Sapphire, thanks for the 5-stars! We're so glad to have your business.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Sahara"

- Mickey010825

This was the second car we bought at this dealership and as the first it was great. Second time didn’t take as long as first Sign all the paperwork! We had a great experience with Freddie he was amazing and I finally have my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Mickey, thanks for the stellar review! We're glad you enjoyed your second visit with Freddie. Congratulations on finding your dream car!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Polite, Patient .. Perfect!"

- 210lindae

Freddie Dixon, Ron Sutton and Nabil Dadekh made our experience grand. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful .. and these 3 gentlemen caused us to buy a minivan when we were just planning on information gathering! They all respected our time limits. Freddie is THE BEST salesman we have ever dealt with .. great clarity, detail-oriented, professional and kind. Thank y'all1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with Freddie, Ron, and Nabil!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Keye55

I had a great experience. The Sales Manager, Chad Bowman was very thorough, professional and explanatory. Worked hard to get the deal I needed and vehicle I wanted. The sales person Freddie Dixon was prompt with every question and constantly made it convenient to look at vehicles, test drive them and had expert knowledge of the vehicle and past and present performance. Followed up without any pressure to buy with the focus on my needs and interests. Kyle, the finance person was informative, understanding of my finances and dedicated to get me done. Again the manager, Mr. Bowman, was exceptional and even followed up and answered questions from spouse and addressed her concerns. He worked with the other departments to insure that all the additional items I desired were in the deal and truly made my purchase perfect for me from start to finish. I will recommend San Antonio Ddge and their staff to anyone I come in contact with looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bowman, Liz Sauceda

Jun 11, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear how helpful Chad, Freddie, Kyle, and the rest of our team were in getting you the perfect car. We appreciate the recommendation!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great auto buying experience"

- Don M

This was a great auto buying experience for me. Freddie Dixon was simply outstanding. He had me in and out of the entire transaction in two hours. That's from the moment I drove on to the lot to the time I drove off with my newly purchased vehicle. Freddie had it ready for me when I arrived, we took it for a quick demo, came back, he had my trade in valued, we worked out the details and quickly arrived at a very fair trade difference price, and then we finalized it all with Mo in Finance. By the time we finished with Mo, Freddie already had the vehicle detailed and the bed cover switched over from my old truck to the new one. Again, all within two hours. Great job to Freddie, Mo, and the entire SA D/C/J/R team! I would highly recommend them and I hope to do more business with them in the future. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo in Finance

Jun 01, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the stellar review, Don! We are so glad to hear how wonderful your experience with Freddie, Mo, and the rest of our team was!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and great prices "

- Truck ram

I don’t typically write reviews but after the experience that I had with Freddie, Ron and Liz, I am happy to take time and brag on the dealership. I was out shopping for a replacement of my F150, but decided to swing by the dealership to checkout the 2019 Ram truck for comparison. Freddie was my sales rep, I was pleased by his gentle and attentive demeanor. After reviewing my budget with him and the manager Ron, they worked out a deal to get me into the right vehicle to meet all my requirements. Just like that I switched from being a Ford to Ram owner. I would highly recommend the San Antonio dodge dealership and give the highest rating possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Liz Sauceda

May 30, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! We're so glad that Freddie, Ron and Liz went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!"

- Foxywash

This company has done everything in their power to make sure I got everything vehicle I've wanted!! I've already purchased 5 cars from the and will ALWAYS come back!! Thank you for making this experience amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Jose Maria Cantu , Moe in finance

May 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and wonderful comment! We are so happy to hear that you've enjoyed all of your car-buying experiences with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,000