About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Rollo.
Freddie Rollo
Freddie Rollo, Finance Director, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Freddie Rollo

Finance Director

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Freddie is new to Sarant Cadillac but not new in the auto industry. He has brought with him many years of expertise and will go out of his way for Customer Satisfaction. Freddie will answer all of your questions and offer his advice for any services you inquire about here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Freddie Rollo

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dominic Vivo"

- JG1014NY Verified Customer

Bought a xt5 from Dominic at Sarant. Nothing but exceptional service from them the entire time. Would highly recommend Sarant and Dominic. Freddie was also very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo

Feb 12, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your very kind words, and we are excited we could help you find the XT5 you were searching for. It looks amazing and we know you are going to have a lot of fun driving it. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would be happy to serve you once more. We hope you have a good week!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- SOPEEH1 Verified Customer

Tom Sabbatino is an excellent salesperson! He was very helpful..He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, again, for choosing Sarant Cadillac.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CTS Purchase"

- Gfinn

Great purchasing experience. Looked at all cars. Test drove everyone that I was interested in. Picked out the one that we thought was best for us. Picked it up a couple of days later. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sarro

Feb 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are delighted to hear you had an excellent car buying experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac. We look forward to working with you again soon!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- StanleyS

As always,, I was treated like family and long time friends. Maurice was the service advisor I dealt with today. The replacement of the part was completed in one hour. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Stanley, thanks so much for the review! I know Maurice will be happy to hear your kind words. Thanks again for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- NMASTROMARI Verified Customer

Excellent dealership to do business with. Smooth easy transaction. Very pleasant experience. Friendly and warm environment.Would highly recommended this dealership. Nice selection of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Armenti

Feb 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for the feedback and review. The 5 stars and recommendation are greatly appreciated!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent title"

- bpersaud15 Verified Customer

Very helpful and really paid attention to what I wanted. He worked very well with us and to insurence the best price and outcome for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are very happy our team was able to get the best car at the best price for you and your family. Please let us know anything else we can do for you!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied Great service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

I have always had great service from both sales and service at Sarant They accommodated my schedule very well I intend to go to Sarant for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind review, Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great help and professional service"

- nkumar123

Sales man name John found me escalade the way I wanted and gave better price with max discount he did all the paper work before I went there and everything was crystal clear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr.

Jan 22, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Wonderful to hear! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating. We look forward to your return!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasing."

- ABLUTTER Verified Customer

Very nice service area. Great and knowledgeable workers. Fast turnaround. Work on rotating tires, changing oil, etc. great firm! I am fortunate to own a Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Awesome to hear! We are glad that the service went well! We are glad you love the Cadillac and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overall experience was excellent "

- reginatesta18 Verified Customer

Tom was friendly , professional and made leasing my new car very easy. I would recommend them both to family and friends. The service was number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Guy Sabbatino

Jan 02, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the super review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience that you would recommend our dealership to family and friends. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,900

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,775

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,635

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,455

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,135

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,565

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$92,040

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,995