About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Trotter.
Freddie Trotter
Freddie Trotter, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Freddie Trotter

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a local product and have been in the Automobile Industry for 8 years. Prior, I was in the Hospitality Industry for 25 years providing a level of Customer Service which I have brought to the Auto Industry. I am about the Customer and being your advocate. My job is not to SELL you a vehicle but to HELP you find a SOLUTION to your Automotive needs. I love the outdoors and enjoy spending time with my family. I love working for Korum Automotive Group because they have been a part of the Community for over 50 years and are committed to providing their time, talent, or treasure to the betterment of the Community.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford/Lincoln Certified Sales Consultant

Hospitality Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Freddie Trotter

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESCAPE"

- RAMEKUL1

My wife and I had a very good experience purchasing our new Ford Escape at Korum in Puyallup. Our salesman was knowledgable and friendly making the sales experience simple and easy. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George

Jan 14, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a very good experience with Freddie and the rest of our team here. Thank you so much for the recommendation and we hope you have have a great day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Tony

I traded in my old car and leased a new Lincoln from Korum. Freddie Trotter is an experienced, credible and respectful salesperson. He diligently addressed all my concerns and helped me find the right car with the lease term that best fits my needs and budget. Moreover, he actively and professionally answered all of my questions in the next several days after the deal was closed. The outcomes are great shopping experience and pleasant customer! Thank you Freddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth experience "

- Shehook64

It was a very nice experience! Salesman, Freddie, was very nice not pushie, answered all my questions, made sure I understood all my options & made sure I understood how the bells & whistles of the new vehicle work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a very smooth experience with Freddie and the rest of our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful Transaction "

- Happy new year 2019

Freddie went the extra mile! Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! He followed through in a courteous manner. He spent time going through & demonstrating every detail & item of the new vehicle. Important to me as this model has a lot of new technology in order to fully utilize my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Horme

Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad to see you had a great experience with Freddie and our team during your recent visit. We truly appreciate you coming down to see us and hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- NewellFamily

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Korum over the years, two of them from Freddie. I just recently had an issue with the vehicle that we just purchased and immediately called Freddie. I explained our issue and he was on top of it, it took a couple of days to get it all resolved but during those two days he was communicating with me everyday and keeping me updated. His service is beyond spectacular. He is a genuine, honest caring salesman and we are truly customers of his for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We truly appreciate the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an amazing experience with Freddie. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope you have a happy new year!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tylerrb

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I strongly recommend Freddie Trotter he was extremely helpful, answered my questions, provided information throughly. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to see you had an excellent experience with Freddie recently and truly appreciate your recommendation. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for coming down to see us. Take care and have a happy new year!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So thankful!"

- Mandy and Aaron

Freddie was our salesman and he was so quick to inform my husband of where we were at during the process. When Freddie said he would call us back within a certain amount of time, he stuck to his word! The overall car buying process can be brutal.... but this time around it was the most pleased we’ve been! it was a quick and seamless transaction. Very thankful for the Korum team—from Shawn to Freddie to Steve to Frank! Everyone was so helpful and appreciated our business with respect for our time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith , Shawn Adams, Frank (finance)

Dec 31, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Mandy! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with our team. Thank you again for stopping by and have a happy new year!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a positive experience"

- kknudson61

I've purchased many cars and trucks from Korum over the years and have always been happy with outcome. From sales to service always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We truly appreciate the kind words and for coming back to see us all these years. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for coming down to see us recently. Take care and have a great day!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable Staff"

- Dgrosch

Thank you Korum for taking the time to find us the perfect truck that meets all our needs! We appreciate your kind, patient and knowledgable staff. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a positive experience with Freddie and our team here and hope to continue to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine Lincoln customer service"

- Gallupnative

Over the 30 plus years together we have had a virtual fleet of Ford, Lincoln and Mercury vehicles. With that fleet comes associations with dealers. Most dealers will be “friendly” until the sale has completed and then they send you on your merry way. This has been our second Lincoln Navigator that we have bought from Korum and from now on this will be the only dealer that we will work with. Freddy went above and beyond to accommodate us on our purchases. Sure there are Ford dealers out there that sell Lincoln’s but Korum and Freddy know that this is a Lincoln dealer We have been treated with respect and genuine customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer

Dec 14, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience working with Freddie and the rest of our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Enjoy your new Lincoln and have a wonderful weekend!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,499

2018 Ford F-150

$50,940

2018 Ford E-350

$41,490

2018 Ford F-250

$73,695

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,485

2018 Ford F-150

$51,240

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Ford F-150

$51,040