About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Trotter.
Freddie Trotter
Freddie Trotter, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Freddie Trotter

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a local product and have been in the Automobile Industry for 8 years. Prior, I was in the Hospitality Industry for 25 years providing a level of Customer Service which I have brought to the Auto Industry. I am about the Customer and being your advocate. My job is not to SELL you a vehicle but to HELP you find a SOLUTION to your Automotive needs. I love the outdoors and enjoy spending time with my family. I love working for Korum Automotive Group because they have been a part of the Community for over 50 years and are committed to providing their time, talent, or treasure to the betterment of the Community.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford/Lincoln Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Freddie Trotter

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car satisfaction!!"

- Tererf

Thanks to Korum Ford Lincoln and especially Freddie Trotter for helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. Freddie listened to my want and needs and was knowledgeable enough to point me to the right vehicle. He even came in on his day off to make sure all my concerns were taken care of. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a great time working with Freddie and that you found the perfect vehicle. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you for coming down to see us. Have a wonderful week!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freddie Trotter "

- littlest elegant

Freddie Trotter was the reason my wife and I bought a Lincoln from Korum. We are from Oregon and did not have favorable experiences in the Portland area. We were visiting our daughter and family in Tacoma and decided to check out the market here. Freddie was our first introduction to the Lincoln Continental, and was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I have to thank Korum for sending Freddie back to Michigan to learn about the Continental which is very tech savvy and needs someone who can explain clearly and patiently its functions. We went back to Oregon and made the decision due to his expertise and professionalism and when we bought the vehicle he stayed with us for more than 4 hrs and helped us through the orientation. Yea Freddie!! We hope our experience will continue as well as it started. Other staff members were very courteous we appreciated our experience. I highly recommend anyone buying a Lincoln to go see Freddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer

Aug 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time working with Freddie and our team here. We truly appreciate your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us some your feedback. Thank you again for coming down to see us and we hope you have a wonderful day!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trotter hooked me up with the ultimate F-150."

- D Wa

I walked in a Ford fan, I walked out a Ford owner. Freddie made that happen. 5 months later... he happened to see me on the road, he called me to say he liked the mods I've done to the truck. That impressed me, the sale is done... but he still cares! That's cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the five star rating! We will make sure that we pass your kind words on to Freddie...he really does care about his customers, and we're glad you are one of them. Thanks again for being a part of the Korum customer family and happy trucking!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy going no pressure dealerships "

- Porkchop

I would like to thank the Korum team that was there when I bought my new truck. It was one of the easiest no pressure to accomplish all the targets of buying a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George

May 23, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your eperience! We strive to provide a hassle free purchase for our customers and we are so glad to hear that Freddie and Ron gave you just that. Congratulations on your new truck and we wish you many miles of happy driving!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME EXPERIENCE!"

- real estate invester

It's always a great experience at Korum Ford. I've purchased six vehicles from this dealer. They've always been great! I would Like to say that if your looking for a fair price and low pressure I would say to go here. I have been to all the dealers in the area and they have treated me the best by far. The others not so much. Try them out you won't be regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with our team. We truly appreciate your coming back to see us time after time and hope to be able to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ customer service! "

- Happy in our new toy

Brett, Gaddy and Freddie were the best! They were all very patient, answered all of our questions and took as much time as we needed to learn about our first Ford 150 truck. I would highly recommend getting your vehicle from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gadison, Brett Solomon

May 01, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience with us went and for the recommendation as well. We're glad to see you had a great time with Brett, Gaddy and Freddie. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jerald R Grieder

We were treated well and had a great new car buying experience. Freddie Trotter (sales person) was very good at explaining everything making us feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to see you had a great experience with Freddie and our team. Please feel free to give us a call or stop by if you have any other questions and thank you again for your time. Have a wonderful week!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,540

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,140

2018 Ford Focus

$19,515

2018 Ford F-150

$39,800

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,552

2018 Ford F-150

$48,971

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,606