Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Valdovinos.
Freddie Valdovinos
Freddie Valdovinos, Finance Manager, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Freddie Valdovinos

Finance Manager

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Freddie Valdovinos

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people"

- MISANCHEZ02 Verified Customer

Excellent people great service salesperson was awesome explaining all the features of the car also finance department was pretty fast. I will really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Saif

Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

MISANCHEZ02, Welcome to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Our sales team would like to continue providing solutions to your automotive needs and invite you to call us at 817-438-1700. Thank you for sharing your comments and review. Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- lindawalker01Gg49 Verified Customer

I was treated like a guest showed me around gave me coffee and snacks. Really explained and took his time with all details of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Klozik

Jul 03, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Linda, Thank you for shopping at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. If Bill or I can be of further assistance in helping you enjoy the ride in your new vehicle please call either of us at 817-438-1700. Knowing you are having the best Subaru experience is a must! Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team and Buying Experience"

- Perry E

Friendly staff, no pressure, very patient with all my questions, and one heck of a deal on my new Subaru. Thank you Spencer, Ritger, Ron and everyone who helped me! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Perry, It is always great to hear from our customers! We are here to answer any additional questions about the features or care of your Subaru, so please give us a call at 817-438-1700. Making sure you are experiencing the best drive is our goal. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Lon

Got there early for service got out quickly. People at the service area always smiling and helpful. I would recommend this particular dealership if you want a great car and A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Swarver

Jun 22, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Lon, Thank you for visiting the service center at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and we appreciate your recommendation. If Brian, Freddie, or I can be of further help, we can be reached at 817-438-1700. Our team is here to keep you and your vehicle safe on the roads. Take Care, Marcus Procter, Service Director

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GRAYMERE1 Verified Customer

Enjoyed the buying experience. Nick Eyster was a great help trying to find me the car I wanted. Had to ship one in from Austin. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Eyster

Jun 21, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

GRAYMERE1, Our sales team does what it takes to find the perfect vehicle for our customers. Thank you for your patience as Nick found your new Subaru. If we can review any of its features, please let us know at 817-438-1700. Our goal is to offer you the best driving experience. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer of a Subaru from a BMW"

- dmarinace1726 Verified Customer

The best dealership I have been to very concerned to details from the time you walk in to the time you leave. The place is a work of art, my saleswomen was the best to deal with she communicated and backs her product and price...... Thank You again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Reust

May 31, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

dmarinace1726, Shannon and I are always available to continue serving you and we welcome your questions at 817-438-1700. You are a valued customer at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and we are excited to add you to our satisfied customer list. Stay in touch! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. "

- Madmike270

Pleasure to buy a car from . Went out of there way to make sure I was happy. Will recommend this dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mosqueda, Wing Yip

May 20, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Madmike270! Our sales team appreciates your feedback and purchase. As you begin enjoying your new Subaru, keep in mind we are here to answer your feature or care questions at 817-438-1700. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Tracey

The manager Stephen, I talked to to finalize the price and sale----was amazing very professional and a man of his word. Tobias our salesman the day of pick up - outstanding great care, education in the vehicle and so patient with us! The vehicle is so awesome we ?? it soooo much! I give you all 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Johnston, Dustin Cox , Tobias

May 16, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Tracey, We are so excited to have you as our customer. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and please let Tobias or me know if you would like to revisit any of your new Subaru's features or care schedule. We are happy to help at 817-438-1700. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Dianna

Suburu of Grapevine has excellent customer service and will go above and beyond to help you find the car you want at a great deal. Their financing was even better than my credit union. I love my Suburu Outback! Go there and ask for Darrell, you will be so glad you did. Thank you again Darrell for a stress free car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cooper

May 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Dianna, Making Five Star Subaru of Grapevine your go-to for automotive needs is our goal. We value you and your business and hope to hear from you again at 817-438-1700. Thank you for your review and feedback. Enjoy, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever from a car salesman"

- MomBot83

I had a wonderful experience. They put me in the car I wanted quickly without trying to sell me on something I didn’t. Both my salesman and finance guy made it a breeze and were upfront about all fees and rates. I have never had a car salesman apply customer service as well as Sean did. I am so glad I went with Five Star to get my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Roberts

Apr 25, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine! Sean, Freddie and all of us at the dealership appreciate your feedback and review. We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs. Thank you, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466