About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddy Elkholy.
Freddy Elkholy
Freddy Elkholy, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rockland Nissan
4.4

Freddy Elkholy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South
Blauvelt, NY 10913

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Freddy Elkholy

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice"

- natasha7

Freddy was straight, to the point, nice and quick. It was a nice experience! I would absolutely recommend Rockland Nissan. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freddy F. Elkholy did a excellent job. "

- mikey love

Mr.Elkholy escorted me to three Nissan Frontiers on the lot with keys. He let me inspected all three trucks. He showed me all the options the trucks had.I ask if he would not mine pulling out the vehicle I was looking at at with possible purchasing. He gave me some time to get familiar with the model. He was patient and courteous on a very hot and humid Sunday. He ask if I was satisfied with 2018 Nissan Frontier 4x4 Crew Cab inspection. I said a few days from then I would give him a call with my decision for possible purchase. A few days later I came back with my family unprounced at the dealership I went to see the trucks. I went to the showroom Mr.Elkholy was there and asked me if I wanted to see all three Nissan Frontiers. He escorted me with all three keys and explained all options in the trucks with my family. He let us check out and sit in all three. wanted .A few days later I purchased the the one. He had the Nissan Frontier gassed up fully , prep ,and paper work ready to go. GREAT JOB. NO HASSLES. NO EXCUSES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Dunn, Gus Ruela

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best seller "

- Vlad

I have a great experience with this salesman makes everything quick nice and easy and fun. I definitely come back and go straight ahead to this guy to get the new car w I definitely come back and go straight ahead to this guy to get the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car buying experience EVER!"

- Kathleen B

Went to Rockland Nissan yesterday to purchase a Murano. We told Freddie Elkholy what we wanted & how much we wanted our payments to be. He was not very personable. He never tried to accomI date our needs. He gave us three choices none were what we asked him for, & said that was all he could do. I walked out of there feeling like I was a bother to him! Today I went to Ramsey Nissan & walked out with the car I wanted in the price range I requested. I truly felt like a valued customer when I left Ramsey Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & accommodating "

- Debsrik

We can to Rockland Nissan to get an oil change & to inquire about releasing. We were able to leave with a brand new car. The process was seamless. Everybody there was so pleasant and accommodating. They make you feel as comfortable as possible. Overall an excellent experience. I’d highly recommend getting you next vehicle at Rockland Nissan for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Rizvi

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great and not stressful!"

- Kelli Smith

Buying a car can be a stressful event. The moment my husband and I stepped into Rockland Nissan we felt at ease. Everyone there was helpful, and educated us on the car buying process. We bought a 2017.5 Rogue, and we absolutely love it! Thank you to everyone at Rockland Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Rizvi, Scott Corbett

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrid place and service"

- Joy

DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE.... SAVE YOURSELF THE TRIP AND DECEPTION. It's a pity there's no place to add ZERO stars. This is the worst service we have ever received at any dealership. They have hidden fees that they do not advertise, and they they become blatantly rude when they are not getting anywhere with you. They were also not transparent about the issues with the car that was on their a lot, and they wanted us to eat up the cost of fixing the problems that the car already had. I would be very leery of even going to this dealership, it is a disgrace for Nissan. Their customer service is also very horrendous because there is no one to tell you where to go when you drive in and walk in. This was such a waste of our three hours there and 4hr drive. They plain SUCK! They removed their fees for us then added them back on when we instead they give us a car with tires that would just pass inspection. They are as crooked as crooked gets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Rizvi

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockland Nissan, a great team to buy a car from."

- Deanna Gould

From my salesman, Freddy, to the General Manager, Tim O'Keefe, to the Finance Manager, Scott Corbett, this was a wonderful buying experience. They bent over backwards so I could drive off the lot the same day I went in. I felt like I was a visitor at their home, not a car dealer. I am a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett , Tim O'Keefe

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great all round service"

- love me 2017

I had great experience at Rockland Nissan,This is my second car that I purchased from Freddy Elkholy, my first from Scott Corbett, low pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twice as happy !"

- Georgia Lampel

Within a one year span I had to upgrade my vehicles one was a used model and one was anew model. Both times my husband and I were treated with care and respect without being talked down to. Our last salesman was Freddie and like our first salesman he was equally informative and pleasant to work with. Bsides loving the brand the dealership was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results