Freddy Suarez
Freddy Suarez at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Freddy Suarez

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.6
66 Reviews
4.6

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Freddy Suarez

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service very nice and clean facility thank you carlos mora and Topete gracias More

by CMORA1932
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Ramirez

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It serviced very good. No waiting too long and no need to get appointment .thanks More

by Khang le
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Nguyen

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, respectful, kind employees! Helpful & fast at getting my services for my vehicle done. Always transparent. More

by ADDJUSTIN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Lykov

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was ok. There wasn’t anything special about the transaction. Did not like that we were obligated to pay for Luxecare when it was already applied to the vehic More

by LENAVO07
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff there is a great. When you walk in they speak and ask for assistance. The waiting room is nice and clean and have treats for there customers. More

by MALIKWALK0117
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhordan Burgoa

Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been too! Pleasant… helpful… and they definitely go the extra mile! More

by P.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never been to a dealership where customer service is so exceptional! These people really make you feel important and valued… I have never enjoyed buying a car more than I did when I bought my vehicle More

by P.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership, sales, Finance, and management all TRASH. Freddy only Gem. Over a month still issues. More

by Don't do it
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jhordan Burgoa , Brian from internet sales, trash

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond a great experience from my initial inquiries. This is my first Infiniti and I choose the QX60. I’ve had my car for a few weeks now. Awesome car and everyone at this dealership made this the best More

by ALANATNGUYEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhordan Burgoa

Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional very courteous we definitely will be back, Give us a great experience More

by DALATINSCO11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,000
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $52,500
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,070
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium / Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,420
2023 INFINITI QX50
new
Radiant White exterior
FWD