Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Freddy Suarez
Freddy Suarez at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Freddy Suarez

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.5
15 Reviews
4.5

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Freddy Suarez

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KEVIN IS AMAZING. hospitality on point. never..."

- P_ynn Verified Customer

KEVIN IS AMAZING. hospitality on point. never disappointed ! Won’t regret ! Best service drive in the OC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service guy, Tuan, very professional and friendly...."

- FASFDA Verified Customer

Great service guy, Tuan, very professional and friendly. Took care of the problem in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have no complaints about this place, have lease 2 cars..."

- MAGGIECASTRO86 Verified Customer

Have no complaints about this place, have lease 2 cars from here and my experience has always been fast, easy and pleasant. Recently took my car for an oil change no long lines, service department staff was friendly, the waiting area was clean and comfortable and really enjoyed their compliments coffee bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irina Lykov, Jeff Holmes

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am never disappointed with the service and/or..."

- JUSTAUG Verified Customer

I am never disappointed with the service and/or friendliness or friendliness of your dealership dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Satisfied with shop work clean waiting..."

- . Verified Customer

Friendly service. Satisfied with shop work clean waiting room. Like the free coffee and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin…

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time very honest very real Be very very happy to work..."

- SM351111 Verified Customer

On time very honest very real Be very very happy to work with Infiniti of Orange k5f9M7R2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Hall goes above and beyond. He is what keeps me..."

- Raptor141 Verified Customer

Kevin Hall goes above and beyond. He is what keeps me coming in over and over. There is zero stress coming in for services and I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Before coming here I had really bad experiences but by far this is the best dealership hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. Got me in and out and it was a pleasure. The..."

- CHRISMCCAFFREY Verified Customer

Great job. Got me in and out and it was a pleasure. The staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive all the way from Los Angeles to get my car..."

- Alfonso Verified Customer

I drive all the way from Los Angeles to get my car serviced at Orange Coast Infiniti. Happy, friendly, and caring people each time I visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was friendly and the seem to really care..."

- VICTOR.BRAWLS.13 Verified Customer

Everyone I met was friendly and the seem to really care about their customers. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them. The Sales and Service team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in the Service Department. Great personality 5Star.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $38,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX55 car
2022 INFINITI QX55
new
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,765
2022 INFINITI Q50
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,335
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,035
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive