Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frederic Howell.
Frederic Howell
Frederic Howell at Nissan of Sacramento
Refer Me
5.0

Frederic Howell

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Sacramento

2820 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me

I came out of the mortgage field after the market crashed, changed careers and became the dealerships top salesman . It's all about the customer experience above all else. We are not the only game in town. Treat the customer right, and they will return and recommend friends and family!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

137 Reviews of Frederic Howell

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Fred for making my Truck purchase smooth..."

- Trevor Fernandez

I want to thank Fred for making my Truck purchase smooth and easy! I enjoyed the conversations Fred and I had about LIFE! The daily grind of work and trying to keep everything in perfect balance! Staying focused on your goals and doing what it takes to accomplish them. I purchased my truck on Sept. 30th 2020. Title in hand now. Just scored another goal. Thanks Coach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Trevor Fernandez, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederic helped me get a great deal on my car and I..."

- justjulie24

Frederic helped me get a great deal on my car and I absolutely love it! Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Justjulie24, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! We are so glad that Fred was able to help you out with purchasing a vehicle! Thank you for that kind recommendation, and we hope to see you in the future! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederic was outstanding. His customer experience was top..."

- Pelumi

Frederic was outstanding. His customer experience was top class and we couldn’t be any happier. Thank you Fred, we appreciate you greatly! Top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Pelumi, we are so glad Fred was able to give you the best experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Welcome to the Nissan family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredrick and Carlos did an amazing job on getting me into..."

- Wambamthankyoukam

Fredrick and Carlos did an amazing job on getting me into a car that was right for me. Thank you both for the awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parga , Carlos parga

Nov 11, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Wambamthankyoukam, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento. We are so happy that Fred and Carlos were able to help get the best car that suits you! Enjoy, and welcome to the Nissan family! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederic was an amazing salespersons. Not only did he get..."

- katherinem772

Frederic was an amazing salespersons. Not only did he get me approved for a car but he showed me what’s best and helped me in the best way possible! Thanks to him, I got my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christiana Rodriguez

Sep 23, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Katherinem772, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Congratulations on your first car! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was so nice and patient. Answered all my questions..."

- Lieu

Fred was so nice and patient. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Bought my very first car that went very smoothly with no complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Lieu, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care, and enjoy your new car! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was first my first car purchase and it was an easy..."

- e.chavez

This was first my first car purchase and it was an easy straight forward experience from the test drive on though my purchase. Fred is a wonderful sales representative who made the purchasing process easy. Jason was also wonderful in finance; he made everything quick and to the point. If I need another car in the future it will be from Nissan of Sacramento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Su

Sep 17, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

E.chavez, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Enjoy your new car! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He was very kind and helpful. He helped me get the car I..."

- becca86557

He was very kind and helpful. He helped me get the car I wanted and made the process smooth and stress free. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Becca86557, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care, and enjoy your new car! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new..."

- p-goyet

Fred was a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new 2020 Nissan Rogue SV. Purchase was quick and easy and both Fred and the rest of the sales team were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

P-goyet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento! Until the next time we meet, take care, and enjoy your brand new Nissan Rogue! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederic was very laid back and enthusiastic about his..."

- America Alvarez

Frederic was very laid back and enthusiastic about his job. He treated my dad and I with respect and worked with us to ensure that we left satisfied! I love my blue 2020 Sentra!! Thank you Nissan Sacramento for hiring hard working, trustworthy people. Frederic was the face of the company for me and is doing a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parga, Jason Su

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $19,690

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$19,690

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,210

2021 Nissan Sentra

$19,210

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,843

2021 Nissan Murano

$32,843

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,890

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344