About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frederyck Mateo.
Frederyck Mateo
Frederyck Mateo, Finance, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Frederyck Mateo

Finance

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Frederyck Mateo

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Gina10

Justin made the process so easy!! He was very professional and knowledgeable. From the minute I walked into the door and even now having my new car for 3 weeks Justin checks in just to make sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raymond , Matt Mongiello

Oct 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback Gina. We always try to provide honest, well-informed, and professional service to our guests. Justin definitely embodies these qualities and we are glad to have him on our team. We hope you keep enjoying your new car and can't wait to see you again soon!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience purchasing new avalon. "

- bsanthouse

I love the experience purchasing a new Avalon. the salesperson was great and the total experience was perfect. would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that you had a great experience. We hope you love your new Avalon.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior "

- Danvek

Ian was amazing, knowledgeable, thorough in explaining car. Third time at this dealership! Just love my Camry!! Highly recommend dealership Ian and all dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We truly appreciate your business.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- GMoney

At this dealership I had a wonderful experience! I was helped by Client Advisor Marino Diaz, Finance Manager Freddy Mateo and General Sales Manager Matt Mongiello. They did an excellent job of helping me find the best car for me! Which I did purchase, which was a 2015 Kia Optima. Out of a 5 star rating I would give them all 10's. If you are looking to purchase a car I would highly recommend going to this dealership and working with these three people! They put the excellent in excellent customer service. When I choose to purchase another car in the future, it will definitely be from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Diaz, Matt Mongiello

Jun 07, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so glad that Marino, Freddy, and Matt did everything they could to ensure you got your perfect car. We hope you enjoy your Optima!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- Ira66

Just purchased new Corolla, sales man Nicholas Hoff and his assistant Andrew, were top notch excellent, professional , courteous, gave us great deal, without the hastle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hoff , Andrew, trainee, Brandon insurance, went beyond to help explain details of car

May 30, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Ira, thank you for the stellar review! We hope you enjoy your new Corolla!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D Sloan

Nori Wilhelm made my entire experience purchasing my new Tundra worth it. I searched for close to two months for exactly what I got. Nori made sure I got the best deal, the car was cleaned and prepped and the paperwork was easy and she explained it very well. She also didn't pressure me into any decisions, informed me of the optional choices I had and was extremely transparent with me about everything. Brian delivered the vehicle to me and explained all of the features and how to use them as well as answered all of my questions. Highly recommend this dealership simply because of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nori Wilhelm, Patricia Mondoro-Ross , Brian

May 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that Nori made your experience with us so great. We appreciate the recommendation!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chill, low pressure"

- CM&MR

We had a really great experience. We came in knowing what we wanted and were helped the whole time in a painless and straightforward way. Dealing with it trade in was super easy and the there was no pressure at any point. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Morrison

May 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable, pressure-free experience with our dealership. We appreciate you choosing DCH Freehold Toyota!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and Knowledgeable"

- Camry Queen

From the first call placed to make an appointment to driving out with a new Camry, we found DCH Toyota of Freehold to be top of the class in all aspects. Upon my arrival the first time I was connected with Nori Wilhelm, who after introducing me to Mr. Matt Mangelo, Manager (who warmly welcomed me to the dealership) immediately assessed my purpose and needs in car shopping. She was helpful in setting up test drives with cars specific to my requests pointing out things to pay attention to that would be appreciated in the car ownership long term. It was quite impressive that by the close of the day we had the 'perfect' car, at a great price, and a good feeling of being treated special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nori Wilhelm , Matt Mangelo

May 10, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Ace

This place is the best place I can buy a car from I had came here five years ago but did not buy a car but this time I did because their customer service and the way they treat you is the best I’m glad I was able to be the customer this time thank you John P You made everything so easy will return again we’re looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you've enjoyed buying with us. We strive to provide quality customer service and a comfortable environment. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Red Oak Inn

I had the pleasure of being helped by Nick Hoff. He made my car buying experience painless and enjoyable. He was professional, knowledgeable about the car and very friendly. He took his time with me and made me feel special and valued as a customer. I would definitely come back to buy a car from Nick and will highly recommend him to others. He is a great representative of your dealership and brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hoff

Mar 20, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We'll let Nick and Frederyck know about the great work they did working with you. Our team strives to create an excellent and stress-free environment for buying a car. If there is anything is you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. It will be our pleasure.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241