Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fredy Picaz.
Fredy Picaz
Fredy Picaz at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC
5.0

Fredy Picaz

Sales

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC

250 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536

Contact Me

I'm a Young Teen Professional From Anaheim, CA. My favorite car is the Corvette Grand Sport! I love going to the beach with my family and playing the drums in my band! Come see me today!! CALL FREDY WHEN YOU'RE READY !!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Fredy Picaz

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson: Fredy Picaz"

- ADiaz05

Fredy made me feel comfortable at the dealership without feeling no type of pressure of purchasing a car right away. Fredy has made sure to take the time from his day to get to know me and my likes and dislikes of a vehicle, which helped a lot to determine the best vehicle suited for my needs. He is very good at his job and professional, had a great time at the dealership definitely recommend to visit Fredy especially if you speak Spanish as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les recomiendo a Fredy"

- Kim M.

Estaba buscando un carro para mi familia y para mi, lo cual era muy difícil por que no en todos lados hablan tu idioma y no todos tienen lo que necesitas. Fredy me atendió; domina muy bien el español, me hizo sentir como en casa y no como "un cliente más" como en los otros dealers. Fue muy amable y profesional, yo encantada recomiendo Charles Boyd para comprar tu carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best/easiest car buying experiences "

- Ribarra23

Fredy made the car buying process smooth and easy. He was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Would definitely buy another car from Fredy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Sanjuan

I had great experience working with Fredy Picaz, he was extremely helpful in providing exactly what I needed and what I was looking for, a professional salesman, he followed up with any issues we might have after the purchase. He took his time to work with me to get me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely advise all my friends and family to look for your dealership Charles Boyd Of Henderson and for Fredy Picaz on their next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- April Johnson

Fredy assisted me with outstanding customer service and made sure I was well taken care of. He made sure I found the perfect car that well suited me. Will definitely recommend Charles Boyd to all my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredy best salesman"

- Luis Arrellano

Fredy is a genuine salesmen and honestly I’d hire him at my Ferrari dealership in LA, hands down a great person and is honest and not trying to rush you into a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience with timely service"

- Snowbird

Easy people to deal with, and the facility is very nice and exceptionally clean. Was visiting the area from out of state and Fredy and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and expedient in completing the process in my tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr

Oct 18, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team - Congratulations on your purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything more we can do for you!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Next best thing to what I wanted"

- BerserkerGen

They put me in A nice new truck. And offered me a lot of great deals to help me and my new truck. Even though I knew what I wanted, they knew what what was best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good! "

- Parham

They were super knowledgeable and very helpful! The experience was wonderful and he was great to work with. The whole process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- Walter

I've given the 5 star rating. Due to the fact that the service I was given was great. I felt welcomed by the staff, the salesperson gave a good overview of the vehicle. The price was good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results