Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of "Friendly" Bob Hughes.
"Friendly" Bob Hughes
"Friendly" Bob Hughes at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
not yet rated

"Friendly" Bob Hughes

Sales

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of "Friendly" Bob Hughes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Sells..."

- Geesims

Jim Sells made this car buying experience very positive experience... Best of all he got me the vehicle I wanted without pressure to buy something I didn't really want. He seemed to have gone the extra mile to make sure I was a "happy" customer. Very positive experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sells

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- kmrobbins89

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Hayes. I worked with Bob Hughes and he dropped everything to make sure I was taken care of as soon as I walked in the door. I traded in a vehicle and purchased a new one - in and out within a couple of hours - INCLUDING the test drive and appraisal! I have never felt more comfortable buying a new car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hughes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mmholloman

I had to purchase a car from out of state which is a challenge. I told Bob what I was looking for and he found it right away. Went above by sending me videos and pictures. I would highly recommend Hayes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Weatherly

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TNT

I purchased a new car from Hayes a few months ago. Process was real simple with no problems. We negotiated price and terms over the phone. Test drove the car and did and did all the paperwork within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team great, disappointed in some things "

- Topher

Bought a very nice Traverse 2014 model. Was disappointed that they only offered me 5k to trade in my vehicle that still had more warranty, and less mileage than what they were selling my for 20k. Haven't made the first payment yet and the vehicle has broke down on me, and the service dept wants me to pay because the repair isn't under their "3 month/ 3k mile warranty ". The salesman told me "we stand behind our vehicles". Maybe not so much, huh? The vehicle they wanted to give me 5k for has NEVER broke down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Moore , Charles Cox

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jsartwell

Found the car I wanted on-line. Negotiated by phone, agreed on price, drove 8 hours and picked it up. Process was easy and stress free. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baptist

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy transaction"

- Glock2500

6th vehicle purchase here since 2008, will be back again for sure, great pricing and professional friendly sales and finance staff, great to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last purchase (2010) brought me back to Hayes."

- john 1234

I purchased a vehicle from Bob Hughes in 2010. That car(town & country) was the best car that I have every owned. I knew that Bob would put me in another good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Jeep1

Wonderful place to do vehicle shopping. No pressure and lots of choices. The finance sales were spectacular. I have no regrets and return for my nest Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought 7 cars here..."

- Chedette

and we wouldn't go anywhere else. We trust the folks at Hayes (specifically Bob Hughes) more than anyone else in the car business. You can't go wrong when you go to purchase a car from Hayes in Lawrenceville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ram 1500

$28,999

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,999

2019 Ram 1500

$43,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ram 1500

$42,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$37,999

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,999

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $36,114

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,114

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2019 Ram 1500

$45,999