About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of GARY ELIAS.
GARY ELIAS
GARY ELIAS, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
4.8

GARY ELIAS

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of GARY ELIAS

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees!"

- LadyLincoln

The salesman Amado was very helpful and attentive. I've been coming here for years and he always treated me well. He was very patient and didn't rush me to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying, never better!"

- Lois S.

Gary is the absolute best! very pleasant experience. He was patient, informative & easy going. We looked elsewhere, but bought here because we were treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars bad service"

- Carguy

You can find good vehicles but beware of poor management and unkept promises . Prices are not wholesale, you can find same prices at reputable dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Relaxed Service with a Smile!"

- FrankDecon51

I stopped in to look at a few cars on a Thursday, went back and purchased one on Friday.!! Nice guys, friendly service -- highly recommended! Gentlemen were all friendly and I never felt any pressure at all. I traded in my car and was given a very far value on the trade-in. I felt good doing business with these guys and would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Gary and Amado were great guys and I always felt very comfortable throughout the test drive and purchase. Love my new GLA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO , The financial guy was very nice, too. I forgot his name...very professional, yet friendly.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra step "

- Nealf2002

After reading some not so favorable reviews I was a bit concerned to do business with them but Gary and the team far exceeded my expectations. Silky smooth transaction. Would highly recommend! Kudos to Gary and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of used truck exp."

- john

JUly 02,2017 i visited Catina dealership to look at a used f-150 pickup. I make an appoitment with Gary Elias to see and test drive truck. Upon arriving i saw that all vehicles were inside a very large warehouse type building which impressed me as well as how professional Gary Elias was.Never feeling like Gary was pressuring me to buy the truck. I did purchase the truck as soon as test drive was over. I did mention to Gary that the change oil light was on the oil was dirty when i checked the oil level so i know it was not the case of just forgetting to re-set the change oil soon light. I did change the oil and it was dirty and did need to be changed. They do charge a couple hundred dollars for prep and i still believe the oil should have been addressed.My temporary registration was issued on June 2nd and expired on July 2nd. I did not receive until July 6th forcing me to rent a car for 5 days because the registration had expired. When i called the manager he blamed it on dmv closing because of the state had closed dmv for a couple of days due to budget issues which he was right. but that did not happen until Saturday the 1st of July.My parer work on registration shows it was completed on the 29th of June two days earlier so it could have been ready for me and i would not have had to rent a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great Car"

- jomo1960

I would like to thank Gary and the other employees for a great experience in purchasing a vehicle from start to finish everything went well. Great customer service. Gary is a good salesman and a good person to talk with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Lokiedog2006

Was interested in a car. Contacted this dealership. Showed up and got what I wanted for the most reasonable price. Fantastic customer service. REAL PEOPLE!!! If you want pampering go elsewhere. next vehicle I purchase, will most definitely look here before anywhere else. I admire the hustling every employee had at the dealership. Absolutely amazing. THANK YOU GARY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Gary"

- Taylor82x

Thanks for your help with the whole process of finding a car Gary- it was easy and enjoyable to work with you. Felt that all the bases were covered and we were well taken care of! Really excited about my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz C300"

- Carguy

I first looked online for a vehicle that interested me. I found it at R Catena wholesale. The salesman was very easy to deal with no pressure , he was very knowledgeable about the car I chose . I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results