About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of GOLD STATUS - James Leipski .
GOLD STATUS - James Leipski
GOLD STATUS - James Leipski  , Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
5.0

GOLD STATUS - James Leipski

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I believe you should treat people as you would expect to be treated. My job is my passion. More than just selling a car comes the service afterwards. I have an open door for all my customers any day any time. (262) 777-9095 Cellphone

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GOLD STATUS AND SILVER WITH HONDA OF AMERICA 5 YEARS IN A ROW!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of GOLD STATUS - James Leipski

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought it would be so easy!"

- Sarahadoll

Arrived at the bank, the dealer already dropped the car off, plates on, ready to go..signed the papers and drove off! Thank You Racine Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Painless"

- ryan.tamminga Verified Customer

Great experience free of haggling, fair and straightforward from the beginning. I would definitely work with James and Racine Honda again on my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Racine Honda and ECU"

- Ken H

James @ Racine Honda was awesome: zero pressure, relaxed & thorough. And AS ALWAYS, tremendous customer service from Sturtevant’s Educators Credit Union branch: Jon, Justin & Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Luke Verified Customer

I CAME IN ON A SATURDAY , BOUGHT THE TRUCK I WANTED, IT WAS A USED TRUCK, I HAD A FEW ISSUES WITH IT AFTER THE PURCHASE, THEY GAVE ME A LOANER VEHICLE, AND REALLY IMPRESSED ME IN THE END, MATT DOUVIKAS IS A ASSET TO RACINE HONDA, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS I HAVE EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP, THANK YOU MAGGIE, ZACK & JAMES ALSO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Zack Whittaker

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Sarah

James, with Racine Honda, and Donna and the Educators Credit Union team, made it a streamlined process. They went above and beyond to help with my lease. Thank you for your professional, concierge style service. I appreciate your assistance throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm in love"

- Shelley

I was in a lease that i didnt want to be in, and Honda of Racine got me into the car that i really wanted after Honda of Kenosha sold me a bunch of BS! Thank you EDCU for recommending Honda of Racine and letting me know they were DEFINATLY NOT Honda of Kenosha! BIG difference 😄 thank you James (Leipski) You were an amazing help, I love my Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman James"

- Ridgeline 2019 Verified Customer

Our salesperson James was very knowledgeable about the Ridgeline. James made the deal within 5 minutes. No waiting around. Just great. Located our vechile on the spot. Set up a time to pick up the next day. When we picked up our Ridgeline James spent over an hour going over the Ridgeline. Setting it up for us, explaining every detail with No intierruptions. He was very focused on us making sure we understood all the safety features and operation of the vehicle. We now have James as our friend. James said if we have any questions just call him or stop in to get them answered Great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Eduardo Guzman

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- velverman Verified Customer

Payton was very helpful and knowledgeable and James was honest about pointing out the differences in CRV and HRV for only a few $$ more per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Brian Ingram

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience. James will take care of you. "

- Jordan and Steve Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with the team at Racine Honda. James made sure to get the vehicle we wanted and gave us a great deal on a 2019 Odyssey. He went above and beyond to make sure we he had a hitch on by the time we picked it up. Great communications too. He kept us in the loop on every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Craig Deters

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You James!!!"

- izzy701

Had another awesome experience at Racine Honda ! James is the BEST in the business and went out of his way to make my transition to my new Honda CRV go as seamless as possible! His knowledge of the industry and vehicles he is selling is extremely helpful. I will be back and I will encourage everyone I know to go to Racine Honda for an awesome experience as they are top notch! Thanks again!! Lisa Goebel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845