Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabe Fernandez.
Gabe Fernandez
Gabe Fernandez at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Gabe Fernandez

Delivery Coordinator

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Gabe Fernandez

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Sue

Decided to turn in my lease a month early and the process was fast, easy, and comfortable. No hassle, no frustration and totally stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennice, Travis Landry

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much Sue for sharing your experience we really appreciate it.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have visited several dealerships over the past few..."

- Keith and Libby Hammecker

We have visited several dealerships over the past few months as we were trying to decide what type of car to purchase. The experience we had at Mohawk Honda was markedly better then any place else we visited. Our first experience with Mohawk Honda was a few years ago when my husband brought a car in for service. We had excellent service then, and have since bought two cars from this dealership. We will definitely return In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Higgins, Mark Ellis Jr., Jeff Walsh

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much Keith and Libby! thank you for being a part of the Mohawk Honda family, we really appreciate it.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go out of their way to please you! Friendly warm..."

- shamel

They go out of their way to please you! Friendly warm staff! The sales and service answered our questions and concerns. Really appreciated their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Brian McKenna, Cristina Rossi, Jake Hewitt

Mar 19, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical car buying experience"

- Tracy

Positives: friendly staff, treated well, very accommodating sales person, lots of inventory Negatives: Everything moved along extremely slowly, lots of waiting around and too many people to talk with. Streamlining to one person would be ideal and save time but maybe that's not a possibility(?). Disappointing experience with the finance department. I felt they told me what I needed to hear to get me in the door and then when we FINALLY got down to actual figures it wasn't in line with my expectation (an expectation that they had set for me). When I suggested as much I felt like it was turned around on me, like I was the one being difficult. Definitely an awkward exchange and not what I would expect at Mohawk (I'm on my 3rd vehicle from them). Ultimately they made good on their original offer which is a positive. I just don't prefer to go through that kind of hassle for a fair deal. My 2 previous experiences were much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Erika Ferracane, Chris Taylor , I can't remember the finance name and I don't see Brittney as a choice

Mar 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and take all feedback seriously so we can better the experience of our customers every day.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted Friendly Dealership"

- rblack1289

I would recommend anyone to the Mohawk Honda Family. Brian made the entire process a breeze for me and was completely honest about everything. John was very helpful in the finance department and explained everything well. Gabe did a great job at showing me the features inside the car; I was leasing a 2017 Honda HRV but there were a lot of features I was unfamiliar with with the 2019 CRV. Thank you guys again for a positive, friendly, and easy car buying process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McKenna, John Barber

Mar 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great time with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!"

- Ellenshomer

I purchased my first Honda, a Civic coupe in 2010, at the previous location in Schenectady. I loved every feature of my Civic & would still be driving it but a careless driver hit me on 02/27/2020 & it was totaled. For 10 years I had my Civic serviced at Mohawk Honda & was always very pleased. I became interested in the HRV about 2 years ago & felt that it could be my future vehicle. Saturday I met Chris Becktoft who was the salesman for a friend, who happened to be with me that day. Right away Chris was extremely helpful to hear my story(about my MVA) & to guide me in a new purchase. A friend recommended Mohawk Honda because of Adam Karian. I met Adam Saturday also & he made me feel very welcome. I test drove a 2020 HRV on Saturday & purchased it today, 03/02/2020. Chris, Adam, Brad, Gunnar & Gabe made my buying experience today very comfortable. You are a great team & I thank you all very much for your wonderful service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Chris Becktoft, Gunnar Schifley, Adam Karian , Travis & Kim at Collision Center were extremely kind & helpful, especially the day my Civic was totaled.

Mar 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and friends! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a New 2019 CRV. Brandon Corey was..."

- Tracey

I recently purchased a New 2019 CRV. Brandon Corey was extremely helpful and made my experience painless! The dealership is fantastic. Thank you Brandon, Gabe and Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Brandon Corey

Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful time with Brandon and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Ellis Jr worked with me every step of the way and..."

- Hpaloski

Mark Ellis Jr worked with me every step of the way and listened to my needs. Always felt at ease and never pressured. Gabe was very informative. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis, Mark Ellis Jr.

Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful time with Mark Ellis Jr and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and service! Would definitely..."

- tarrington

Excellent experience and service! Would definitely recommend. Everyone was very helpful in getting me into my new CRV! They truly go out of their way to please you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you had a great expeirence with John Lucas! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, would definitely recommend. The team..."

- Duanek322

Great experience, would definitely recommend. The team worked hard for us being that we are building our credit, they found us the best deal and a better car. Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis, Jose Perez, Jeff Walsh

Feb 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132