Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabe Perales.
Gabe Perales
Gabe Perales, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
4.8

Gabe Perales

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Gabe Perales

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 BUY"

- Kjreps972

The sales team was quick to interact and find what I was after. The buy was also fast, overall very satisfied. Just wished the AC would have been working in the financial department area signing on truck. That hour was brutal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Casey

Salesman was very knowledgeable. They were able to work with me to get the vehicle I wanted with no issues. Overall great experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck"

- sawylie

Friendly people. Easy to work with. The got the deal done. I would recommend these guys if you are looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Dlandiii

Best car buying experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. Very happy with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership if you need a new ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer , Huey

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- RobertR

Gabriel Perales was a great salesman, and helped me very much. He explained everything and worked with me as much as possible. I recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to see him. I had such a great experience with him and the rest of the staff. Thanks Gabriel for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you from all of us at Grand Prairie Ford!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Sarussell74

Was in and out of the dealership faster than I have ever been. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Hate buying new cars, but they made it a lot easier by not being pushy and listening to what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of his name but the guy in the shop showing me all the features was awesome.

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Escape purchase "

- Travass1

First time working with Grand Prairie Ford and I will definitely go back thanks to the work of Gabe Perales, Jeremy Pirotte and Brett. Gabe Is a knowledgeable salesman and I appreciate Jeremy getting straight to the point. I will def be doing business with these two fellas again. Brett went over all the new technology in the Escape and answered all my questions. Great team Grand Prairie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Pirotte

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was ok"

- katsells

Gabe was a great person to work with. He worked with me getting me a better deal and I appreciate that. Thank you Gabe. And Elsa was Great and getting me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"loved the help"

- Steviecarroll

Was taken care of fast got me the selections i wanted and got me out quick absolutely recommend getting a car from here. Ask for Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and informative."

- Z0ne

The staff was very helpful and polite not once did I feel pressured into buying a vehicle I didnt want like most other dealers try and do. They helped me find the best truck for me with everything I asked for and wanted. I would definitely come back again and recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,081

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,870

2019 Ford F-150

$35,653